• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

smrt"s break window man vs graffiti artists

personally i think this arrogance stems from the elitisim mentality that can be birthed at some homes, and nurtured in certain schools and JCs.

Brought up in this kind of family culture and environment how can some of our more well to do and high IQ people not be hard wired to be arrogant.

if we observe how the pap's past mannerism especially when retorting to opp parties or anything disagreeable with them, ARROGANCE has already reared its head. until the recent historical landmark GE defeat of 1 GRC n 1 SMC, pap would probably think that there's total bo cheng hu except them here.

their minitoots goof up, there is no accountablity. only those at the lower rungs who are pathetically gabbed got hit. this could be the handbook guidelines about how things would be handled in smrt. those in the lower or lowest hierachy get the wrath. this could be the more serious structural flaws that many have overlooked.

haha govt should get the rotan man to graffiti his pale white ass with a few nice strokes and give him some memorable and exciting moments too.

Liven up his life and enrich his memories.

graffiti guys got good intention, they wanted to liven up life for sporeans

they should not be charged oso :)

there are many flaws which the gov isn't taking full responsiblity. one is upgrading of hdb flats. why the need to upgrade and cause extra costs and inconvenience when in the first place with proper planning, it would be more sysematically done.

in queenstown area, they upgraded flats but overlooked upgrading the lifts to floor level. now they are going to bill those affected residents again for upgrading already upgraded lifts. those upgraded lifts however doesn't open up level to the floor. it's either half a storey up or down but not fully level and that makes handicapped or senior citizens with joints problem a task to use the half storey stairs.

sometime u can't help to feel or suspect that perhaps all these were a ploy of the gov to ehance citizens' submission to them.

Tahsar , last time you punch me , Mamalee say she pay doctor fee for your bruise hand .

as u all can see, SDP IB is out to get me even if i dun write bad about them. so please remember:

DON'T EVER TRUST SDPPIES BUT THRUST THEM PROPERLY

u shall also be wary that SDP shall take this opportunity to limelight themselves. that's SDP. what to expect from them?

as u all can see, SDP IB is out to get me even if i dun write bad about them. so please remember:

DON'T EVER TRUST SDPPIES BUT THRUST THEM PROPERLY

u shall also be wary that SDP shall take this opportunity to limelight themselves. that's SDP. what to expect from them?

The hallucinations really take a long time to heal, and don't think it ever will.

don't believe, just wait and see. chee would sure grab this chance to put himself in the limelight. 'he can't solve the problem but he would exploit others and create more problems.

so let's patiently wait and see. it shall sure to happen sooner than everyone thinks ;)

there is something very fishy going on in SMRT. has anyone noticed?

why does transport minitoot lui have to do all the explanation instead of their ceo saw? she's paid to do that isn't it?

under the our anal retentiive law, a law is a law and vandalsim in whatever name is still a vandalism.

Hi moron, there is such a test call the subjective test in criminal law.

What the Swiss moron did to our train was out of blatant disrespect and for his own selfish gratification. For that jail term and canning are not enough. He ought to have his asshole enlarged 10x by 10 bayis.

smrt should be thankful to both "heroic" events. however it would be unfair that break-window man is let off while graffiti artists were charged with caning and jail. both are act of vandalism but without their occurences of the graffiti incident, smrt shall never realise how fuckup their security system is or how hopeless their backups during emergency such as the recent breakdowns.

smrt truly owes the swiss artistic vandal an apology for awaking them to their own chronic inefficiency.

Ah lee ah pls don't type nonsense. Ppl have already mentioned earlier the man that broke the glass door did it to save the lives of the ppl inside the train cos they might suffocate inside there. The vandals are a totally different story. For you to link them together shows what a moron you are.

Fuck man, I gotta totally agree with you. You're the first person in this thread to make this startling connection and realize that the linking of the 2 issues was illogical. Brilliant lateral thinking on your part, and up your points!!

Hey asshole just continue to kiss screwballs ass and stop stalking me. You do have a competitor though I don't think you'll get the best spot on the screws ass cos kingrant is taking that up.

smrt truly owes the swiss artistic vandal an apology for awaking them to their own chronic inefficiency.

lianbeng would like to nominate them as most creative individuals in 2011: for painting the train so as to beautify the otherwise boring tube and smashing window to allow ventilation and escape from breakdown.:)

travelling in mrt after the breakdown incidents seem more pleasurable. in fact it's quite empty now and can easily get a seat.

S - SAW (phaik hwa)
M - MUST
R- RESIGN
T - TODAY