That’s exactly how they operate. All negatives are interpreted as positives.
acid reflux. less chili better.KNN... Bojio!?
Someone please own up and be prepared to get fired...except the CEO.
How come no one resign or gets fired? Are we still living in a real world?
If you had done this shit job in The Sims, your game character would have been fired!
But what is the Swiss Ministers pay?Even Switzerland has train accidents once in a while. As long as it does not happen too often it should be acceptable.
Nobody died and injuries were minor. Let's move on.Has Harakiri Khaw prepared the sword?
Nobody died and injuries were minor. Let's move on.
my uncle say this is due to minus add minus become plus.
you are fucking funny......
my auntie says she everyday go temple pray that the rich become poor and the poor become rich
dont work leh.... instead the rich become richer and the highly paid PAP chobolans become even more chobolan
We are playing with providence, the day is coming nearer when the news will say, 23 dead instead or 23 hurt. When will Singaporeans change the government?? The entire transport system management is the reflection of the government management system & that is rotting. The EWL was testing their signals for months now, when you travel along the EWL you hear the announcement informing you of this, Joo Koon Stretch was opened on 21st October, 2017...it is not an old stretch of rail!!!
When will the Singapore people wake up & take a good look at their leaders????. Will the next news be... MRT ACCIDENT, 23 DEAD???
Pappies like to harp on terrorists bombing the mrt.....now Guess they themselves beat ISIS to it. Next accident might be fatal