• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious SLUTTY Lao CB YouTuber thinks she got rape chance with brothel closure.

She’s bloody old and ugly and loose boobs

Hmm... looks like she made the video which the OP shared private. :frown::biggrin:

Wah Valium you scared that auntie until she took down the video liao

Why make one video private, only to do another on the same subject?

Makes no sense.

I want to see her boobs again. Should have downloaded the original video.

This is good stuff

She is the kind of woman I love to watch on video but would hate to meet in real life. :eek::biggrin:

Especially if you have a female boss who looks/talks/behaves like her. :unsure:

She's another @ginfreely, that one got few dicks in her cheebye.
Don’t think everyone don’t know you @Valium Cantonese son of whore are an evil coward criminal bully that knows very well you will be charged under POHA protection from harassment act if you go to my twitter and post. And that’s why hiding here under leongsam asshole to spew evil filthy lies of me.

KNN see 怪帽弟弟 also shiok shiok:biggrin: KNN

Don’t think everyone don’t know you @sweetiepie Cantonese liar son of whore are an evil coward criminal bully that knows very well you will be charged under POHA protection from harassment act if you go to my twitter and post. And that’s why hiding here under leongsam asshole to spew evil filthy lies of me.

KNN my uncle heard about wolf whistling and walking around human KNN
Don’t think everyone don’t know you @sweetiepie Cantonese son of whore are an evil coward criminal bully that knows very well you will be charged under POHA protection from harassment act if you go to my twitter and post. And that’s why hiding here under leongsam asshole to spew evil filthy lies of me.