I believe anyone can write what they want but vulgarities in any form is not good.
YES ... bro highroller777 - that's what I call a Universal Truth on forum-posting !!!!
I AM mindful of certain polite bros' call for SHORTER Posts and WILL try my best there
What I'll do is - put out an Advanced Warning so that those bros can then have a choice NOT TO READ FURTHER if they so wish (ie SKIP those bits)
While at the SAME TIME satisfying my desire to SHARE with those other bros/sis who would want to read my FULL Posts
For example bro Kia LIKES reading on my travelling trips more than on my losing FRs !
Some bros/sis LIKE to know more than Strictly Slots here ....
So WIN WIN here - the BEST of BOTH worlds achieved with this Posting Strategy !
Paiseh ah... I'm not Ralder's clone. been a silent reader for many years. started slots playing since 2010. followed and enjoyed kia bro's entries. taken aback by recent cyber war. I'm a neutral party, not taking sides lah. Though I don't agree with bro Ralder's profanities, i do agree that sometimes your entries are a bit too long. But am amazed how you managed to win so much - BR lesser than mine. I normally lose about 3-6k per trip, normally one way street. taking a break from casino, hopefully in near future i can file my first FR. Peace!
Welcome to this thread slotslave
Yup you can now choose to SKIP those bits of my long posts with my new Advanced Warnings !
I am STILL going through the Old 2014 Posts
Have so far come across these STILL very-reasonable posts from QSH
Wow he STILL LIKED this thread in June/July 2014
But suddenly and mysteriously CHANGED from Oct 2014 onwards saying things have changed etc
When he then wanted to DESTROY this thread instead with his forced Anti-Gambling message & Cyber Bullying/Personal Attacks
Ever play once at RWS, but that monopoly slot very different from those YouTube shown
Never really make me hook on that, I remember is just beside the rapid roulette at the non smoking section, but that is 4 years plus ago liao
I like this thread is because it can last so long, in other forum, this might not be happening, usually mod will close the thread at some point of time
Of course our bro Kia and bro hokkien still can "dong" so long over here, respect.....
Welcome back TS
I'm not in a very good position to advise you on you, because I gone thru that before also
$10k, when we are inside casino, is just like $10 butt, worthless, many time only when we step out of casino, than will realised how big is ten thousand dollar
Of course if $10k is within our betting limit, than nothing to feel bad lor, as we know gambling sure got up and down
But if $10k is our life saving, than we have to be seriously sit down and think, whether is it wiserble to step into casino again
Like me, self ban for the past 2 years +, and the urge will go away slowly
Although this thread is all about slot games, but I still got to say that, to lost $10k solely in slots is not really worth it
With that kind of BR, we might generate more if we concentrate just on table games
Mainly slots is just for leisure and entertainment, as we know ourself, in order to win big in slots, we must bet big, and betting big in slots (max bet) is just like in suicides mode, in long run, we will drain out and what we gonna do next?
Changing luck I don't know, I only know if luck is looking for you, no way we can siam
When I have all those luck last time, even my membership card, that 4 digit pin number also can come out 1st prize
Jjc going to strike 4d today. Her nemesis is gone. Banned
Wa like that must make the effort to buy 4D later as I DON'T do 4D leh hahahaha :p
Let me strike Toto top prize bah or even the next Sep Big Sweep (or maybe really BIG High-5-figure Slot Win at next casino visit bah)
Really really hope we can have a nice calm peaceful home once again with BOTH these 2 troublemakers gone !
Everybody HENG HENG ah !
HUAT ARH - EVERYONE HUAT BIG !!!!!