Why is it that qsh is banned but not ralder? Could it be that bureau was clone of qsh?
It's quite obvious right ? They Prob shared the same ip
I've been instructed NOT to respond further/directly to Ralder's provocation etc so will be doing that exactly
But all bros here can complain to boss Sam should anyone here create further trouble AGAIN
Boss reacts very fast in Chat - so much better than PMing or posting !
No need to be PATIENT and TOLERATE stupid nonsense ever again !!!
(Bro yiyong - you must learn to stand up for yourself and not be so easily intimidated)
BTW - the reason why I had mistakenly thought that Ralders was some mod here etc
My 'blind eyes' wasn't able to see the difference between RAIDERS and RALDERS [one I one L]
(Raiders and Froggy are the 2 mods at the Courtyard Café)
So this point is now Clarified - in case it's bugging anyone here :p
I got star on my shoulder.Why is it that qsh is banned but not ralder? Could it be that bureau was clone of qsh?
Boss step in liao... He support someone ba.....
jjcc lose liao go complain the principle .
now she no work got gold saving also
very fast open leg .but alot reject say old n smelly .
this type i see many many.
bro hokkien pls tell jjcc .we got her name.
Principal not principle
Wah.. qsh kena banned..
Boss came here to see for himself what was really happening here
Who was doing all the bullying etc ........
I THOUGHT he angel wannabe..
Scare people kena mislead then go holland...
Buddha leh...
Yet now kena ban...
But at least now war finally ended..
Thought she already say will changeu go tell suayxhee don post personal blog.
one day burn her house
I THOUGHT he angel wannabe..
Scare people kena mislead then go holland...
Buddha leh...
Yet now kena ban...