Bro, she test my patience further, FOC also will forward you.
Post lah.i got alot bangala.
Bro, she test my patience further, FOC also will forward you.
Expected it to drop sometime this weekend because the last time it dropped was also around 2.88+
Do you know which machine?
Anybody know what is the activation times of the MBS national day draw tonight? and what time is the actual draw?
Yah lor, dropped liao, hope gone liao lor....
Btw, which machine ah?
I remember the Mega once released on 8th Aug too , I think it was year 2011.
One of the machines leading to the stage!
Heard is crockfords member again! Last winner also crockfords member !
Abit coincidental sia !
No point one lah !
It's drawn electronically ! Only selected members will win bah
8pm 9pm n 10pm.for draw.activation is before 8pm.
Tonight sure crowded.
u wait long long.
u die liao still cannot smell.
better save your cpf to see doc instead gamble it away.
Erm if I need to rely on CPF then I Wun be playing slots already.
yy u wan meet me ouside now.
knn lim pei fucking hot now
u go rws today ?i go rws find u.
knn....eh
Tks Da Ge, I guess I will skip then. Was going to chiong in ard 9pm after parade. Last last Sat preview I did that. Went into MBS when everybody leaving.
You hot??? Wah I like HOT MEN! Come come give it to me... I sibeh horny today
Happy Birthday Singapore! Hope we can all put aside all our differences and get along together! Best wishes to everyone and HUAT AH!
You hot??? Wah I like HOT MEN! Come come give it to me... I sibeh horny today
Happy Birthday Singapore! Hope we can all put aside all our differences and get along together! Best wishes to everyone and HUAT AH!
pm now...i now on my way out.
i fucking toonlan liao.NOW NOW ANYWHERE
u ah soh ah ???.pm don know ah...or don dare?