(Don't know how much you've got from my FB other than the various online casino slots there .... anyway this aunty here has eaten lots and lots more salt than many forummers here [bonus trivia] hahaha )
Anyway I think I got the obligations to answer you this very last doubt.
To identify you make it easier for me to report you to the authority, you think down here boss will release your IP address like any other forum?
My last advise to you, set your privacy mode right. Maybe your salt buy from mama store? Go eat better grade of salt la.
This will be the last post from QSH, all the best to the rest.
You are really crazy until sometime really feel like give u a tight slap.
Ya, maybe my England really that lousy, my last post on our debate, u.......Stu.....pid id..... iot.....
You want to destroy your own thread, please carry on, I don't need any clones to whack you one, I only got this account in this thread only.
Di di receive notification, you really after tio retrench please go find some life....
So sorry - that I mis-interpreted there at the Top Post here
But to any NORMAL ORDINARY PERSON the Whole Tone of that Top Post DOES point towards THAT post as being
"the last post from QSH" and then bidding All the Best to the rest -
What OTHERS say when they Bid Farewell - no ????
Anyway - NOT Important - minor point only
No need to slap me hahahaha ......
(otherwise very bad karma for you as I'm very much older than you hahaha)
The more important sentence here is your last line in the 2nd Quote above :
Di di receive notification, you really after tio retrench please go find some life....
Just so nobody misunderstands and misinterpretes the other (got to do Point by Point again what else)
Pls satisfy my curiousity here - TQIA
1. HOW and WHO will give YOU notifications - do you need to pay for such [I assume] a Search Service of some kind ???
I also want to learn some "IB=Internet Brigade" skills.
2. Notification of what - that I REALLY got retrenched ?
So NOW you know I'm NO cannonfairy, I don't bluff, I post True FACTS
What's the Big Deal confirming my retrenchment - YOU also No Life then - got nothing better to do huh ?
3. Your Sentence Structure doesn't make sense there - is the word 'after' typed in By Mistake and shouldn't be there
ie Is that part supposed to read simply as "Di di receive notification, you really tio retrench ..."
(Sorry my Bad Habit of being a Former English teacher)
4. "Go find some life"
STILL awaiting your clarification here
Do you mean that MY being here in this forum translates/equates to "Having No Life" - issit ???
If so, then ALL of the others won't be so happy with you lor [YOU also come here wat]
I am living my life the BEST I can in my present circumstances - you fault-finding on this too huh ???
Besides this forum, I DO engage in other activities -
such as Meeting up with friends {whether at home or elsewhere}, Going Out - for Shows or Events / Makan / Spas / Shopping etc etc etc
RWS Staycations & Casino Trips, I was supposed to have gone on YET another Bali trip early this month had my friend not cancelled it (bc her husband's Travel Plans got more priority - typical !!), some trading when I feel like it, ......
Like that - STILL not considered Having a Life to YOU meh ??? What MORE should I be doing then - then can say I have a life too ?
SO compared to YOUR must-be-so-much-richer Life style - mine is a MUCH Simpler Humbler one then as if like "got no life" to YOU .... hmmmmm
WHAT is YOUR "Having a Life" like then ?????
I'm very very curious and sincere/eager to know here
(what other activities besides your 'current obsession to find out my identity so you could submit your complaint to CRA etc' ????)
I am very SINCERE - My PEACE Handshake stands
I have NO WISH to CONTINUE my challenge on YOUR inexplicable Personal Attacks & Taunts
My CURIOUSITY is preventing me from taking That Step Back - much as I want to ......