Gotten this big win on Sat morning, shiok sia.... Too bad, i am a penny better only..
Big big congrats! Happy !
I do not play big also as long as Happy can already..
(To each, his own personal budgets and bankroll)
Big wins... is a BOnus.., if loss..still is ok lah!
me also peanuts player..(Not more than $500 - $700 per visit)
My Macau trip reports..?
just returns last evening.
Flew to HK INt. Airport and direct ferry transfer to Macau Ferry Terminal(from airport- about HK$ 250 per head)
very convenient as need not go through HK customs/immigration to "chop" passport.
was supposed to stay 2 days in Macau and 2 days in HK island.
In HK we were to stay at my nephew's house (he's working and stay there) so need not book Hotel.
Stay at Lisboa Hotel ...on first night/1st day.(Nice classic decor and display)
and 2nd day at Venetian Sands. (went before.last year , still big and impressive as well)
Earned more than 35 pts at Sands and got free Hotel stay at Sands' Holiday Inn.(so decide to extend 1 day)
Play at Sands on 3rd day...(since we are now staying at the New strips.)
next day..earned another 55 pts (weekends ).. get another free stay..(weekends rate , so must play more)
Went to Galaxy next day- Very Nice and impressive casino (Very things there look so clean and comfortable)
(nearby but got free bus services/transfer- 10 mins)
end up ..stay 4 days in Macau .
(haha..2 days paid rooms. ..2 days free Hotel room)
alot of new and exciting games which is 90% better than Genting KL and 200% better than our "SIlly Sentosa!"
with so few new and exciting machines/games (got those "super free games" features --- shiok!!!)
and with the New "NO smoking" laws there... (very nice air atmosphere and play conditions!)
Overall..had a very good trip.
(every day..make small profits at the slots.. which is the most Important factor
and free daily bankroll....haha ! )
collected alot of gifts and souvenirs.
(Ps... after gamblings, spending and buying
can go back to our Money changer and sell back the HK $ which we brought there )
covers our total cost for the whole trip and some extra bankroll for next weekends' Sentosa free stay.
Went back to HK INt airport (cost HK$256..but refunds HK$120- Departure tax.) via the Taipa Ferry Terminal
(Ferry is big, spacious, and fast - about 45 mins only)
very convenient as luggage check in from from Macau Ferry and back to SIng Changi Airport - direct
no need to carry from ferry or to the plane check-in (except Hand carry items)