Genting kaki n reguler here.
Any coach hotel n casino tips.
Please enlight xiao di.kum sia.
Esp anything to take note.casino n good makan
Maybe hookers ...
Wts Travel..Buy 1 get 1 free (coach) this weekends
Now, the Bus Interchange at First World...is gone !(due to Theme Park Renovation)
you may have to alight at "Mushroom Farm" and take another bus to Hotel..
or alight and take cable car up (mid way the mountain).
(any way... the Travel Agency / Coach driver, will advise you what to do..when he drop you off..)
Casino...?
they are at two different locations (First World Hotel and Original Casino at Genting)
as long as you play and gamble with you membership card, you get points/voucher to redeem food.
Food..?
if you wish to pay with cash..you can try the Restaurant (Hao Wei) at Resort Hotel..
(chinese dinner table style.. if you have a few kakis ?
try their partin fish (steam type)
of course... there are fast food as well..!
cheaper food..go to First World (kopi tiam - at 5 floor (i think)
Better food..or more expensive..food ?
go to Maxim Hotel Basement (OLd Highland Hotel..)
go for the "Bird nest" RM18 or Gui Lin Kao..RM12 (for dessert)
you can also try the fried rice nearby (near the Cable car station)
call chicken arh ?.
(i wont suggest..as i never try..paiseh..)
but...
you may go to outside first world casino entrance near the lift..
you may see the pimp..distributing card (if you're alone standing there?)
goodluck!