He will ki tang when inside casino So he must learn to control first before going in casino again
Haha, you are right even we don't know each other....
Hardcore gambler not difficult to identify :oIo:
He will ki tang when inside casino So he must learn to control first before going in casino again
Club slot me kena last few days liao, down $500 while leaving club keep asking myself why dont go casino to play rather than club.... Too late.. Money already in slot machine cash box liao.... As for club makan thats to attract ppl... The money we throw in can have ourself good steak, t bone, crab also ah
hey guys, any bros playing at RWS can sell me 2 days of stay from June 11-13? preferably Michael hotel cos joining family for outing over there. idk if there is any special rate for myself as i only went in 3 times (still holding the basic red card). Or let me know if there's any lobang for cheap rates. thanks in advance
U can call rws directly.hotel michael $120/nite
This is member rate.all tier.65778000
Mine is 16 to 20 if not can sell you expensive price
give u a thumbs up with my 1x power for the helpful info
I didnt know it was that cheap though lol
For your info, june rates maciam higher due to sch holiday... Call asap to chop
I just called rws, hotel michael 185++ deluxe rm. not $120 no? For june holidays.
MBS better offer me free rooms soon, if not.....
I just called rws, hotel michael 185++ deluxe rm. not $120 no? For june holidays.
sorry so lor sor, but 120 is only for non-peak period(?). Whole of June is peak period, so 185, I was told.