No helicopter sent chiu up?
Min bet player got free room happy liao still ask free transport..... Me not shit skin hor
No helicopter sent chiu up?
Is the outside theme park finish renovating?
Quite a mess when last round I went up...
Oh and they have Bier Haus 200 too
Din manage to get the free games
I think the payout of the machines there might be 80% only
Since no one regulates them
Best is still play in Rws
Also no free drinks or food :(
Unless u go international room
And they refuse to match my RWS plat card too
They say sg is seperate company
Dun think will be going in the near future
Is the outside theme park finish renovating?
Quite a mess when last round I went up...
you have to apply for "starworld " card..which is very "troublesome.."i wanted to play slot in First World but when slot in member card not working, then saw sticker at the machine must use different slot card to play, dont know where to buy and attendant also seldom see, gave up finally, play table game only.
it's in RM..Bro tchno thanks for sharing, wow at 8.8 a spin not cheap sial, maciam playing wheel of fortune liao. Tons of new games make ppl lau nua liao
I have not received their free room for quite some time liao... Only rws free room in june for birthday.. Genting shiok but bus ride... How to take leave?
u must show ur face and earn few point first, let them keep record and put ur name in free room name list, later go there buy nn chip so they know u are playing, i sometimes not even earn 1 point in the trip, bcoz i dont play long in same table when losing even fast fast leave, after that they will persuade u to go every month lai lo lai lo welcome , free room free food
you have to apply for "starworld " card..which is very "troublesome.."
and you have to transfer credits to machine
and then transfer out machine credits to cards.."
if press wrongly..(collect cash?).. must call attendant and collect your cash from counter through receipt..
Extreme Progressives (AruZe)
-Similar to Duo Fu Duo Cai
Added double symbol during progressive picking.
Min $8.80 a spin !!!!!!
Very volatile ! Usually is lose big time
my recent trip...(Good Friday's weekends)
my sister hit Grand jackpot RM 182+K !(at RM8.80)
she got 5 REd dragons..(2 double reds and 1 red)
she just needs to hit 4 REd dragons !
unbelieveable !
they have no $ to upgrade and change the system..this is very lousy, just do like RWS MBS , slot in money play then print out ticket collect cash from cash out machine, tourist also feel convenient, but they die die want to slot in card, if no member card then must apply a temporary one to cash out from the genting atm, siao:*:
can..conversion rate..wow rm 182k, ask to pay cash can or not?
can..conversion rate..
she got about S$65K cheque.. and RM2800+
RM2.70 to S$1..that time.
Extreme Progressives (AruZe)
-Similar to Duo Fu Duo Cai
Added double symbol during progressive picking.
Min $8.80 a spin !!!!!!
Very volatile ! Usually is lose big time
my recent trip...(Good Friday's weekends)
my sister hit Grand jackpot RM 182+K !(at RM8.80)
she got 5 REd dragons..(2 double reds and 1 red)
she just needs to hit 4 REd dragons !
unbelieveable !
oh i thought only pay out in rm , never think still can pay in sgd cheque and bring back bank in, sound nice. BTW if the cash run out later but still up hill , can ask the cheque change to cash again? eg give back 65k cheque ask for 50k cheque and balance 15k convert to rm again, take cash and fight againif you bring back cash..you have to declare at our customs..against the law..as the amount is big
and why risk the cash in your pockets ?
and you cannot open a Malaysian bank account..(i think because we have no Malaysian address for mailing)
so..ask for Singapore currency cheque..