New games include 5Koi Deluxe and 50Dragons Deluxe. :p
I m at rws now.
sibei crowded.
Bro you refering to RWS?
All the new games totally eat money! All super hungry
The 5koi deluxe and 50 dragon deluxe are in orchid club
Only 3 machines
All super hungry
Bro normally new slots should not be tight, thats to attract players..... Haiz..
Bro top pay symbol 100 really super low... Take a break.. Must be super tired liaoI dunno sia! Been playing for 3 days Liao
The aruze games are total rubbish!
So are the wms !
Top pay symbol pays 100 credits
Spent almost 3 days more than 35 hrs playing them Liao
Confirm is rubbish ! All the new games dun pay at all
No wonder the U.S. players also complain!
The deluxe maybe no one play also super right
All the new games totally eat money! All super hungry
The 5koi deluxe and 50 dragon deluxe are in orchid club
Only 3 machines
All super hungry
I m at rws now.
sibei crowded.
Hello Bro Ralder,
how was your RWS battle? Got win bo??
Me nbzz, mai gong liao...MBS really bei sai leh....knnzz keep feeding in hundreds by hundreds of dollars into the HIV slots playing 150cr - 250crs at the Zodiac progressive corner..nbzz Free Games KNS, max FGs only 60 nia..not even enough to recover anything!!!:*:
Have tried a few new slots at MBS on the deluxe 50Dragons and Aruze..all cannot make it as well....
Take Care and Cheers