Me not sure if the Drum symbol is the highest but no matter how I can imagine how Shiok you feel when you hit FH on max bet with multiplier. Congrats !
My first trip of 2014 was a total disaster ~~~~a real one way ticket with no return. This particular 10cts 5K machine is one of my ALL TIME favourite and it rescued me several times when I was nearly ran out of BR. It turned into a vampire this morning and swallowed $7.7k cash + 500 great exchange SD + 500 bonus SD, without giving me a feature that paid higher than 5000credits!
I can not blame the exit is too far this time so I put the blame that I dreamt of dead kittens last night. I heard that having cats dream is bad enough, moreover they were stuck by rat glue and starved to death, double bad luck. Ha! I was like those dead kittens being glued to the seat this morning, at one time I have to spin 1050 times to hit a feature and it re-triggered 3 times but payout only 4,500credits with 60cr bet.
Going to fight again tomorrow but likely not to return to that same machine ~~~ scared liao.
Had to spin 1050 times to hit a feature is no joke..
But it also defeat the purpose of you doing counting..
Usually people count is when reach certain number still no feature.. then they will run..
But from your case.. you count for the sake of counting.. even after 1k spin no feature.. you still carry on playing..
Dun seem to stop u from running.. am not surprise if reach 2k spin ..no feature.. u still sitting there..