JP1 at $49.9k and yet you can still find a seat! no sign of Chinese syndicate members chasing after the 49k?
Btw, I have heard that RWS has been fine for a money laundering case which is not published on CRA Enforcement Actions page. How true is it?
JP1 at $49.9k and yet you can still find a seat! no sign of Chinese syndicate members chasing after the 49k?
Btw, I have heard that RWS has been fine for a money laundering case which is not published on CRA Enforcement Actions page. How true is it?
Ok ok bro kia,shh...mai kong liao
Whenever I mentioned the word Wxxxing, it cursed me to lose on the following trip , in order to lift the curse, I have to say LOST and in fact I really lost all my BR this morning within 2 hours to a stupid machine - IGT Diamond Queen! A game that I don't quite like and spun over 1000 spins with no bonus. I wonder since when I have such a great patience, I am impressed with myself!!
Bro diamond queen feature can have 3 middle reels wild it can be huge payout if you max bet
I think he know abt it...
I ever witness 1 aunty.. at the 3rd spin.. 3 row of wilds
She manage to get 1 extra spin on tat 3rd spin...
And 3 row of wilds stay and respin another time for her..
I see her face.. turn shiok
I think he know abt it...
I ever witness 1 aunty.. at the 3rd spin.. 3 row of wilds
She manage to get 1 extra spin on tat 3rd spin...
And 3 row of wilds stay and respin another time for her..
I see her face.. turn shiok
Alamak, I returned $2K and met a super "Xia Lan" uncle who starred at me for touching his chair. He rocked his chair real hard and starred at me. I gave him a blank look but inside me, i cursed that he will not get any feature.......But just when I cursed, he hit a feature. So I changed my curse to no payment. I think he is old liao and tired of living. In fact he should thank me that I touched his chair and he hit the features 2 times. WTF.......
When you play slots how often people bump on your chair or those aunties super big handbags brush on your shouders?
Bro if end of the day you win than its fine but if lose ...inI mostly kena people bang on me or accidentally kick my leg le like nearly every trips to casino
Bro if end of the day you win than its fine but if lose ...in
side your heart sure curse
Bro acura now I know why lots of player bet 60 creditMax bet very siong,if no trigger feature how?
Sometime max bet come features...
But no dragon show up... :o
Btw.. the mbs rewards login
The page put upgraded..
Quite long already.. cannot check my sands dollar and points..
Any1 experiencing this?