thanks..Bro hokkien..Good luck to bros going to genting,huat ah,come back safety
you too win more at Sentosa !
thanks..Bro hokkien..Good luck to bros going to genting,huat ah,come back safety
thanks for the heads up alchemist!
yea, will be travellin on airasia so I guess i'll be landing at LCCT right.. I mean, goin there should be a problem, can find my way there somehow.. just wun want a lot of hassle and waiting time.. just checking to see if taking flight/bus would be better than taking straight bus from singapore.. I mean at least i get some downtime to go toilet etc.. hehe
The thing im worried is the going back part.. wun wanna miss my flight.. so really have to look at the bus schedule carefully etc..
if worst come to worst will take cab from Genting to LCCT straight.. which will really cost a bomb.. hopefully it wont have to come that!
Anyway, am really psyched to try out all the new WMS games that they have there!
really cutting back costs, bottled water hard to find, toilet no paper no soap, paper cup size smaller, aircon warm in some areas, food section upstairs closed, promos getting smaller payouts n more complex, machine tighter
I went just now.. try the lucky88.. 100 gone.. br left 700..
Search for hiv level 1 ,all power off.. nv open.. maybe cos it 11am..
I str8 went to level 2.. 2c ppl all playing..
Walk 1 big round.. saw 2 hiv 5c.. choose the 2nd from corner..
Try.. not bad.. hits few bonus.. most 30 to 75 free games..
Recover my lost plus make profit...however due to the Extremely hard to trigger free games..
My $$$ go down again...
But str8 recover back when hits feature.. i bet 25credit..
I notice 1 old lady choose corner 1 beside me.. she bet 75credit.. keep on insert 100dollar... 1 features also
Nv come.. think lost 900...
So i know her is the unluckly machine..
I carry ln play as everytime i hit featurez.. retrigger seem v easy... my heart beating v v fast too
... but i needed to pee.. no choice... went toilet.. come back ppl play already...
Ended up.. i play the unlucky machine the old lady left behind...
I from 800dollar.. play till 300dollar.. bet 25 then bet 50...
Only 3 lousy features which no firework.. needa to say retrigger..
All 3 features only win 1k credit with 50 bet.. heart pain
While the machine i play earlier.. the uncle hits 100plus free games..
Won 12kcredit...
I sad.. and left..
thanks you bro kia...
btw..
Bro Chivasaurora
remember to bring your Singapore NRIC/passport..
when you go into the casino..
in case they check,
as Malaysia Muslims are not permitted to be gambling inside ?
oops ,,sorry bro , i didn't know you're a Singaporean Malay..(paiseh..)
just check with them on the fare cost to go down..(as long as per trip not passenger number..) to airport
i am not sure..LCCT airport or International airport got fare difference or not..?
but should be almost similar..( time is about 1.5 to 2 hrs drive..)
ask 1 day before..you departs..(cost and time to pick up..at Hotel lobby.(taxi number as well)
get the contact number..(from the taxi Operator .. they have somebody
in-charge who will assigned the driver to bring you down.)
Bro, don't thanks me because I am afraid you will get hook by HIV.
Sooner or later you will find that CC is more interesting than HIV because of the sudden surprise of full screen purple-red fishes + wild cards and with multiplier during the free spins. To what I know, some min bet players were able to hit over 100k cr with 25cr bet and high rollers have their handpay (payment above $10k cash) from a bonus round which it hardly happen from a HIV game.
Bro Hokkien I think Fri is a no go for RWS. I went back on sat play at ID standalone 5D 2c, win back 1.5k and went to MM play 5K 30cr get 3 retrigger win 300k. Gain confident and whack 5D 300r at ID and the 5D took back 400. Sat win 700 exclude BR. manager to over 40% back I run liao.
really cutting back costs, bottled water hard to find, toilet no paper no soap, paper cup size smaller, aircon warm in some areas, food section upstairs closed, promos getting smaller payouts n more complex, machine tighter
Bro seems like mbs could be your next choice