any1 tried lucky 88 slot?
I see some videos of it...
seem not bad..
Bros. actually i was thinking whether can you share what is the total winning or total losses over the past 3 years since the opening of the 2 IRs.
any1 tried lucky 88 slot?
I see some videos of it...
seem not bad..
Rws new slots starting soon,its the buffaloif i am not wrong its about the same as the old indian dreaming
OMG!!! wu yai bo!!?
even genting and macau also dun have buffalo slot....
RWS releasing soon!?!?
Denim girl quite chio tho a bit old, 30++? Saw her talking w the prc syndicate few x, maybe they JV her for JP drop lookout as she is able to scout every corner and assess players. Seems like orchid room no longer SG exclusive, anyone also can go in
Bro she does look a little like the cna 6pm news presenterSaw her last night chat wif her for a while,find that her make up is getting thicker.Women......as they grow older the make up grew thicker
OMG!!! wu yai bo!!?
even genting and macau also dun have buffalo slot....
RWS releasing soon!?!?
Bro,mai bio wa er girlfriend hor..just joke
You nailed it, was trying to figure out the 'lookalike'. There are some young syt hanging around the smoking fff area sounds like indo batamites, do u think they r u know what, always smiling at me when i look at them. They seem to be friendly w the indo uncles.
Bro latter I tell your isteri you curi ayam
Mai lah..latter i kena cubit telinga..:p