Went back to Orchid today. The max bet lady was playing 30cr on that 5c 5D. Seems like she has "punctured", but waiting for someone to send money over. She was sitting there watching her friend play the 5c 5K. She is unwilling to let go that 5D. When a coffee uncle came by, she asked whether the coffee uncle can help to change money. The uncle said he cant and need to find the staff in blue shirt. I find it quite strange. Cant she walk out to change herself????
Anyway I took the 2c 5K. This one very jialat. Still not paying. Hit a few features but just dont pay. Dropped to 150cr, hit feature, I chose 10 Free games and luckily hit "A" FH X 30. Ran. Ironically, I won some from the COE next to my 5K. I put it on auto and hit some FH. Not bad, but not many features.
Moved to ID. Most machines are occupied by the regular aunties and uncles. Luckily one FK available. I sat down with $2k BR. Played 150cr and no feature for very long. Behind me and next to me, the other 3 5K are having their 2nd and 3rd features and I am still featureless. I played the Tucan machines on auto too and I hit 2 features. My FK is just too stubborn. My $2K dropped to $200 remaining and I had to dig into my GP......and I was like sian liao.
Finallly, I hit a feature on 150. But so so only. Increase to 300 cr and hit another feature. This one hit a "K" FH and "Coin" FH and I am back to my $2K again.
Then I was telling myself whether to quit now. But again it was still early. so I played on. From $2k, I played 300cr no feature again until $1K left. Panic again. Increase to 600cr and finnally hit my 4th feature. I choose 20 Free games and voila, this one gave me a "J" and "A" FH. This last feature clock 90k cr. I left the screen there with a final tally - $3K - up one $1k.
The $1k win is is nothing compared to what I lost yesterday. But I left the place to fight another day.