I had a tuna sandwich for 8 GP.har!!! wonton noodle up by 2.5 times!!!! gosh... then a curry puff must be 5 points...
too much. food also tighten in this manner..
meaning parking points will also up soon from the 2 points...
Another total disaster day, lost 7.5k
I had 2 chances to recover but "ti ki" chasing the JP1 at GR, eventually lost all br.
Arrrghhh
Another total disaster day, lost 7.5k
I had 2 chances to recover but "ti ki" chasing the JP1 at GR, eventually lost all br.
Arrrghhh
Played which machines? Noticed all machines very tight yesterday.
My advice...stay away fro RWS JP.
Its tuned to super low.
Play table.
I played 5k, 5d, FF and TW at GR yesterday morning till 10AM.
I won from FF and TW, the FF hits the green lion and 5 fu symbols paid $3k with just one spin and I quit from the machine. Switched to TW behind it, hit feature pretty soon but paid only $700, still won $500. However, the 2 killers 5K and 5D took away all my winning and br.
I reach RWS this morning at about 3:30AM, JP1 was gone, now 15.5k. Don't know who won it, hope not the Chinese syndicate again coz last week they already won ID JP1 and JP2. I heard from my sis, she witnessed both winning, they were there chasing JP2 which was 2.9k but somehow, one of their kakia hit JP1 $12k+ from chicken run machine 903. sian.
I was killed one more time this morning, initially I won a bit from PS area, the machine's behaviour was better than the weekends but I still have 30mins to spare. Me lost because too keen to make a quick win within the last 30mins I had so when up Maxims and played 5k, FK and FF, each machine 1k+ ended up without a single feature, wa kor.
Yesterday bad too. Lost $4k on two 5k machines. Hardly any features. Would have contribute more if dun run.
RWS has marked up its food more than twice GP. With the 1.5x GP for maxim card n others, RWS still markup higher than the points. A bowl of wanton noodles now is 8 GP up from 3 GP. Buffet is now 18 GP up from 5 GP! Cheapskate RWS even food they slaughter customers !!
They have increased f&b redemption points, lower aircon usage (warm in many areas), do away w promo programs like 3d, toto etc and introduce karaoke stage singing (who wants to do that?), coffee cups smaller than previous, toilet taps not working, soap container empty, toilet rolls not replaced and of course very tight slots
May you and all bris Huat ah! CSY please come back!
I shall reduce my bet amount from tomorrow onwards.
The chances of finding a right timing machine is harder these days, have to wait after Vesak day then can go max again.
It took so look to get a reply which doesn't read like a reply to me.