Bro I was at rws last night some machine are ok not bad Butjust back from rws...those machines are horigible.....wah lao...no wonder bro kia kena whacked...
addicted to cash cove and holiday in venice.
both are hungry hippo especially cash cove....
jan and feb sucks....kenna wack.....:(
always got so many players "chop" these machines at the orchid section.......KNN..
RWS super crowded today....
Hi. Somehow I find HIV more fun than CC although they are similar games. The multiple retriggers are where the fun is . But there are also occasions when there are no retriggers I have lost interest in these games already becos despite the numerous retriggers, the payout doesn't add up to a lot when I compare to a 15 free games (potentially) to the usual Aristocrat game eg 5K etc.
There are a lot of regulars playing HIV and CC. At PS, some KS players even put on auto and chop all these games and just move around like butterflies to check out if features have been triggered........
I went on eve. Played at GR. sigh, all the features are either not there or not paying. I gave RWS ang bao....
Good luck. Haut ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!
I think the payout under cashcove is much more when the combination is good in the bonus feature. I have seen 250,000 credit under 500 max bet just for 1 combinationis almost full page of purple fish...
Hi. Somehow I find HIV more fun than CC although they are similar games. The multiple retriggers are where the fun is . But there are also occasions when there are no retriggers I have lost interest in these games already becos despite the numerous retriggers, the payout doesn't add up to a lot when I compare to a 15 free games (potentially) to the usual Aristocrat game eg 5K etc.
There are a lot of regulars playing HIV and CC. At PS, some KS players even put on auto and chop all these games and just move around like butterflies to check out if features have been triggered........
I went on eve. Played at GR. sigh, all the features are either not there or not paying. I gave RWS ang bao....
Good luck. Haut ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!
just back from rws...those machines are horigible.....wah lao...no wonder bro kia kena whacked...
what are the privileges of crockford?
wah. crockford steady lah bro kia...huat ah!
Somehow, it's just like paying for the membership "indirectly" .
Don't know yet, haven't received my card yet, must ait till 5Mar then see what's they offer and I will tell you, ok?
I kena whacked until like Panda liao.
Hey. I am curious too since I also got that SMS. Maybe they are revamping the reward card to introduce more classes???
Start at 150cr and hit a feature with my first $200. I chose the 13 free games and hit a pleasant surprise - chye full house x 15!!! Thereafter, it's a steep roller coaster ride. Up and down and down and down.......sigh...... Why didn't I stopped??? Well it's too early Liao