Any update of AVP? Thinking of dropping by next week.
As i mention before.... one got to be in the right slots and the right time Wish all bros and sis best of luck
wah..Bro RWSSLOTS arh..!Fri 8 June was another diaster at RWS....down 2k in roulette....decided to play GRush. Died another 1k. So go to Idelight...same died another 1k...oh dear...my ladyluck has deserted me.....gosh....
wah..Bro RWSSLOTS arh..!
with due respect,
you seem to have "unlimited water Re$ources" supply ?
perhaps..it time to "take a break" and reflect on your "donations for entertainment" ?
me.. only "1 month 1 visit" quota also cannot tahan !
next weekends, driving up to Genting KL with $700 budget niah!
"goodluck and hengheng" guys/gals
thanks bro.Going to genting is fun meanwhile have a good break bro alchemist Wish you luck
nope..not mine.. Bro
but my wife's birthday this month !(hehe)
me got to wait for next month (July)
I got $200 slot bonus plus two days free stay at any of RWS hotels which is part of my upgrade to gold card. I am not a hotel stayer - the hotel coupons still unused and must be used by end June. My old folks not interested to stay in hotels.
Dont think so it will drop lah...probably end of year...
sunday morning escapade to rws end up in failure too......sigh.....luck is bad.....
I shuttle behind machines and roulette tables...lose machine, play roulette. win back, then play machine...Take care.
Just curious, what games do you usually play and how much do you bet? Do you usually move around or just stick to a machine.
jjcc88 go leisure liao ? good luck
A bad day for me while i was playing slots wild jungle at leisure world my mood was good this morning until one kuku sit next to me playing slots using his plam to hit on the spin button wau lau so loud till its like slapping on the machine :( Lose $200 i give up and return to singapore me thinking if i continue to play i might lose my br of $500