• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Slave Dorms own by Grassroots leaders!

All kaki Lang one lah
Friend of a friend of a friend
Friend of husband friend ...
Follow Pappies won't starve de
Suck their dick 富贵荣华 till dunno how many generations

Be reasonable. If the dorm were like 4 star hotels, it would lead to a huge rise in the cost of HDB and condo apartments. Would sinkies want to pay more for their grossly subsidized homes?

Just get the workers to clean their own dorms lah. Can you please suggest this at your next high level grassroots meeting? :biggrin:

Be reasonable. If the dorm were like 4 star hotels, it would lead to a huge rise in the cost of HDB and condo apartments. Would sinkies want to pay more for their grossly subsidized homes?

Just get the workers to clean their own dorms lah. Can you please suggest this at your next high level grassroots meeting? :biggrin:

Do you need a grassroots meeting to get you to tidy up your own room and house?

Only losers can tolerate living in a filthy home. Clean the fuck up!

The foreign worker losers need a winner like you to go and tell them. Better still, go and supervise their cleaning. Do your fucking job! :biggrin:

I would think they feel very much at home among all that filth..

You clean it up they not used to it.

just curious S11 directors and shareholders are ?

its Dorms have the most number of reported cases.

if Extrapolate then all its Directors should have PBM , BBM, JP at least to enjoy that type of gross overcrowding of workers. :D