Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
jus look at dat cheebye kiam pak face...knn disappear after the last election...now reappear again to announce PP lift upgrading....cheebye kia really no shame sia..... :oIo:
This is typical of the pappies. Elections is near liao. So he come out to show face. And no elections, then he will most like appear during some national events.
!&!!
This is typical of the pappies. Elections is near liao. So he come out to show face. And no elections, then he will most like appear during some national events.
!&!!
Gone into hiding for two over years ...
Now is the time to come out again to stock up on Chiku and abalone.
Sure beat Chiam wife this time hopefully ..hehehe waited very long leow ...
I thought we usually feel the 'papayas'...?? if the PP people vote for this fellow, their 'papayas' will be SQUEEZED & they will get 'chikus' growing in their arse & can not seat down...
But, enjoy the freebies...any sharfin soup, free cans of abolone sponsered by......... MacDonalds' breakfast deliver free to your home....free this free that...and soon they will free their wallets of money for Upgrading, improvements...which is spending their own money..