• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies with balls of steel booed Tony Tan on stage !

Khun Ying Pojaman

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/mFo9OzROkmA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Tony Tan suffered a far worse humiliation than Wong Kan Seng during his EP nomination speech.

Sections of the crowds chanted "Jiak Liao Bee" and "Patrick Tan" throughout his speech, and when Tony Tan finally completed his speech, the crowd expressed the sentiments of true Singaporeans in no uncertain terms when the chanted "Bullshit ! Bullshit ! Bullshit !".

Why no TPL suppork? TT helpers all elderlies leh....

Try listening the video with a pair of earphones or headphones... You can hear the crowd's angry chant in full glory...:D

Why no TPL suppork? TT helpers all elderlies leh....

Had TPL came out to help TT, I think that TT would just tear up the COE and go back to retirement, citing some kind of non-existent personal reason or something.

Tony Tan suffered a far worse humiliation than Wong Kan Seng during his EP nomination speech.

Sections of the crowds chanted "Jiak Liao Bee" and "Patrick Tan" throughout his speech, and when Tony Tan finally completed his speech, the crowd expressed the sentiments of true Singaporeans in no uncertain terms when the chanted "Bullshit ! Bullshit ! Bullshit !".

Channel 5 News didn't show that leh... :o

Watching CNA now.. Tony Tan when asked what his opinion of the crowd jeering at him earlier.. He answered, he was ''deeply dissapointed'' by the crowd's booing...

awww....... so sad....... LOL

Zeddy: This is something very serious! LKY will scold the TV editor for showing all the Patrick Tan and the booing and bullshit. First LKY would wonder who the hell is this Patrick Tan....is he one of the Presidental candidate?

Seriously, this shows Singaporeans are damn sick-and-tired of the PAP. Also when the rest of Singaporeans see this TV report, they will be encouraged to boo whenever situations arises. Can you imagine even a "clean cut" and a religious Tony Tan can get boo. This is a turning point in Singapore politics. The people have lose fear of PAP!

When LKY ever get boo this way, then it will be the day, Singaporeans rise up.

I've been watching Channel News Asia, by MediaCorp, a classic mouth piece of the Goberment, and Croonies.

If you have been watching this channel, since 16th August, Tony Tan gets at least 80% of Video Marketing Coverage from these croonies media, whereas, very little were mentioned about Dr. Tan Cheng Bok, Tan Kin Lian, Tan Jee Say... the rest of the time, were all short clips...

CCB, don't think we are stupid... I hope the stupid 60% Electorate Base finally wake up to their stupidity... Singapore is being taken away from all of you, and you have failed to realize...

This Presidential Election, although even if we can vote in our preferred president (other than Tony Tan), I really hope Dr. Tan Cheng Bok, Mr. Tan Kin Lian, and Mr. Tan Jee Say wins, either of these 3 is okay, as they would speak for the people... no doubt it is going to be a ceremonials presidency, however, it is going to be a precursor of the 2016 General Elections... if PAP don't buck up, and appease the people's hearts... get ready for some big paradigm shift in perception of politics.

Information Age is already here, MediaCorp Propaganda is no longer effective... WAKE UP SINGAPOREANS...

VOTE IN Dr. Tan Cheng Bok, Mr. Tan Kin Lian or Mr. Tan Jee Say.... NOT TONY.... just another croonie... if he send his Son to Pengkang Hill and charge up, maybe we can consider, then ask his son to serve NS all over again! Fucking Bullshit! KNNBCCB!!!

If you don't plan to spoil vote, don't vote TCB also. He's a PAP wayang level 2 insurance just in case.

I've been watching Channel News Asia, by MediaCorp, a classic mouth piece of the Goberment, and Croonies.

If you have been watching this channel, since 16th August, Tony Tan gets at least 80% of Video Marketing Coverage from these croonies media, whereas, very little were mentioned about Dr. Tan Cheng Bok, Tan Kin Lian, Tan Jee Say... the rest of the time, were all short clips...

CCB, don't think we are stupid... I hope the stupid 60% Electorate Base finally wake up to their stupidity... Singapore is being taken away from all of you, and you have failed to realize...

This Presidential Election, although even if we can vote in our preferred president (other than Tony Tan), I really hope Dr. Tan Cheng Bok, Mr. Tan Kin Lian, and Mr. Tan Jee Say wins, either of these 3 is okay, as they would speak for the people... no doubt it is going to be a ceremonials presidency, however, it is going to be a precursor of the 2016 General Elections... if PAP don't buck up, and appease the people's hearts... get ready for some big paradigm shift in perception of politics.

Information Age is already here, MediaCorp Propaganda is no longer effective... WAKE UP SINGAPOREANS...

As a defence minister he allowed his son such priviledges right under his nose.

When LKY ever get boo this way, then it will be the day, Singaporeans rise up.

You can bet that when LKY speaks they will try to "control" the audience, such as having students, old folks, or grass roots members.

This type of audience is easier to control :rolleyes:

Just hope all the boo-ing can translate into votes for the 3 musketeers....
Not boo song song then ballot booth lan lan vote TT...