Yeah no point having any doctors in Singapore. Just completely close down all the quack hospitals. Will save the country billions and billions.
After all sinkies say can die cannot get sick. So just die lah. Save money. No need medisave medishield what not rubbish shit.
Nowadays, we treat ourselves by reading up on alternative health sites and get the alternative medicine from iherb.com and elsewhere. Good doctor, how reliable is this information on preparing intravenous vitamin c solution? I think I might try it on myself if I ever get cancer. Or I might fly to Canada if you are willing to do it for me.
sinkie docs are still required to do cosmetic procedures. very lucrative business. huat ah!
why ask me? I am a quack. You can google to see how good it is and buy it over the internet and do it yourself. You don't need any doctor.
Should come up with DIY systems for cosmetic procedures. Make more money. Remember the way to go in the future is more quackery. People are too used to conventional and no longer believe in it. Must come up with more fancy stuff.
Can't you read? That website says "For physicians only". Aren't you one? Or are you a real quack?
Wah lau typical sinkie. Website say what you follow ar? If you read already catch no ball that is different lah. Nowadays got google, anything dun understand just google lah.
I am a real quack ok!
Wah lau! If you can't give an opinion, just say so lah! Real quack sinkie doctor! If I ask an ang moh doctor online, sure give a better response than you! Chao sinkie NS doctor!
why ask me? I am a quack.
I am a real quack ok!
I told you already I am a real quack.
Absolutely agree and I am with you on this.![]()