• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie's Honda Civic Type R stolen at Genting Highlands Hahaha

Last week, wheels were stolen from a sinkie's car in JB, now a whole car is stolen at Genting!:eek::biggrin:

16jul2022
genting highlands malaysia
#SMG41R honda civic type R
stolen from genting highlands skyavenue carpark
quoted
Arrived at Genting Highlands, Malaysia on 15/7/22. Car was parked at SkyAvenue's carpark. When I went
to retrieve my car at the carpark on 16/7/2022 evening, I realised that my car was stolen from the parking
lot.
I have since lodged a police report at Malaysia's police station and cctv footage showed the car being
driven down from the genting mountains at 16/7/22, 2am

294333234_5286352584792749_4007905721254681357_n.jpg
293359694_5286353144792693_1414917808475378315_n.jpg

It's open season now in mudland, targets are anything sinkie or sinkie related. They've had no chance in the past two years! Now it's cha-ching time:biggrin:

I encourage them all to go. GO! Don't worry, just GO!!:roflmao: And don't forget to wear their Rolexes, ladies to carry their LV, Gucci handbags too!

Go gamble at casino. Use 10 ringgit to win, win, win and buy the entire casino. :cool:

In certain cases victim stands to gain from a car theft.
Insurance companies seems to be verlee willing to payout as long as got a polis leeport.
My uncle do know of a case of car theft in sg. But my uncle also know it wasn't a real theft I.e someone having the key simplee drove the vehicle away and the victim also knew about having another person (a ex worker of the victim) having the key but he just didn't informed poodle.
Poodle also lazy to investigate and just produced a leeport for the victim to claim from Insurance.
After about 3 months later insurance done with the payout on market value.
Another 1 month later polis called the victim and told him his vehicle was found dumped in a secluded spot and just asked victim to collect the vehicle and case closed.
Now what will you do if you are the victim ?
In my uncle's this case the victim sold the vehicle to a dealer KNN tan tio.

This incident let my uncle learnt that in sg spf and insurance company has no linkage during a car theft. :geek: I.e they process the incidents separatelee

SBFNews

Last week, wheels were stolen from a sinkie's car in JB, now a whole car is stolen at Genting!:eek::biggrin:

16jul2022
genting highlands malaysia
#SMG41R honda civic type R
stolen from genting highlands skyavenue carpark
quoted
Arrived at Genting Highlands, Malaysia on 15/7/22. Car was parked at SkyAvenue's carpark. When I went
to retrieve my car at the carpark on 16/7/2022 evening, I realised that my car was stolen from the parking
lot.
I have since lodged a police report at Malaysia's police station and cctv footage showed the car being
driven down from the genting mountains at 16/7/22, 2am

294333234_5286352584792749_4007905721254681357_n.jpg
293359694_5286353144792693_1414917808475378315_n.jpg
Wanna gamble, pay $150 tax to PAP. No need to drive all way and end up losing car.

SBFNews

Insurance companies seems to be verlee willing to payout as long as got a polis leeport.
My uncle do know of a case of car theft in sg. But my uncle also know it wasn't a real theft I.e someone having the key simplee drove the vehicle away and the victim also knew about having another person (a ex worker of the victim) having the key but he just didn't informed poodle.
Poodle also lazy to investigate and just produced a leeport for the victim to claim from Insurance.
Another 1 month later polis called the victim and told him his vehicle was found dumped in a secluded spot and just asked victim to collect the vehicle and case closed.

This incident let my uncle learnt that in sg spf and insurance company has no linkage during a car theft. :geek: I.e they process the incidents separatelee
Actually maybe he mastermind it to claim insurance

bobby

Wah...can claim insurance until siao.

Claim transport from Genting to KL car rental shop
Claim rental car to drive back to SG
Claim mental anguish
Claim loss of personal effects in car

Huat ahhh...only his car SG insurance got pow Malaysia.

My uncle soon par that this incident leelee occurred and nothing was fabricated. It goes to shows how workers and matas are in sg :roflmao: