• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies have not yet bring EBRC (unfair electoral boundaries) to court?

tobelightlight

Hey Sinkies, still no news on this har?? Especially the opposition, you accept this electoral boundaries set up, it's not to your advantage leh.

If no balls to do it, then just check your ass if can tahan another 5 years of ass screwing.

No point listing out all the wrongs PAP do, the high cost of living blah blah blah...

be ball-less and get screwed.

i should come back from JB yearly, to check if you ass can tahan or not, or kanna tear beyond recognition.

1742790201004.png

Election results will show if sinkies have balls or not, they reap what they sow

As the Elections Dept is not an independent body, but forms part of the executive branch under the Prime Minister, it enables the incumbent party to decide electoral boundaries, based on poll results in the previous election. Power corrupts, and absolute power corrupts absolutely.

Election results will show if sinkies have balls or not, they reap what they sow
the unfair redrawing of electoral boundaries will not allow opposition to win. you cannot see that? They draw those area that has more PAP voters than opposition voters. you can kiss your election goodbye if you dun bring ebrc to court. Simple as that.

The PAP spreads the Opposition's voters across many constituencies, but in numbers too small to win any of them. This effectively dilutes their voting power, and their votes in each of those districts are wasted because they are votes for a losing candidate.