They dont know shit. Now is long weekend why not fly to KLWtff
Knn these ter nao GCBs dont know can take KTM Knn
They own the island still spiritually. One day they will get it back, like hong kong to china.Sinkies go over to spend money but not appreciated by jiuhu kias. Jiuhu kias come over to earn our money but show us attitude and no gratitude. Look no further than those jiuhu kias selling mix veg rice. Do make an effort to patronise only sinkie hawkers.
Sinkies go over to spend money but not appreciated by jiuhu kias. Jiuhu kias come over to earn our money but show us attitude and no gratitude. Look no further than those jiuhu kias selling mix veg rice. Do make an effort to patronise only sinkie hawkers.
They own the island still spiritually. One day they will get it back, like hong kong to china.
Like taliban taking back Afghanistan from americunts without much effort. You sound like jiuhu kias.They own the island still spiritually. One day they will get it back, like hong kong to china.
Why donch we just build 10 more causeway checkpoints between SG & JB....problem solved
No body knows some are Boleh landers converted to sinkies so it is homogenous on the surface.Wait these are Boleh landers or Sinkies?
Malaysia side upgrading its system caused the congestion.
As usual, no announcement until you end up in the queue.
The authorities in jiu hu have a reputation of disregarding hardships caused to travellers and commuters.
Actually both Country can come together & agree to accept each other passport, using E-Gate
There is no need to have the physical immigration entry/exit stamp on your passport,
Since data are already captured in system when we scan passport, make the whole process faster.
This is the special arrangement for Malaysia & Singapore passport holder only
No need to depend on Custom Officer, DIY is must faster, depend on Computer is more reliable