• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkies Flock To Buy Condo In Hougang Before New Property Taxes Come Into Effect! Oppie Votes Diluted!

Meng why don’t PAP implement ABSD for foreigners only ? Why local citizens also got increase in ABSD?
First time SC no ABSD what ... 2nd property absd onwards is fair.

Put it this way, I always believe that Asians especially Chinese Indians or whatever will never beat AMDK. AMDK got money generally invest in innovation while Asian takes the easy way out .. buy more property do nothing and hoard to riches ... End of the day, society will collapse because of rent seeking behavior .. and the gap widens. ...

First time SC no ABSD what ... 2nd property absd onwards is fair.

Put it this way, I always believe that Asians especially Chinese Indians or whatever will never beat AMDK. AMDK got money generally invest in innovation while Asian takes the easy way out .. buy more property do nothing and hoard to riches ... End of the day, society will collapse because of rent seeking behavior .. and the gap widens. ...
Talk big then reject your inheritance of parents house lah. Go do your innovation and wealth creation yourself.

No it’s not ten year cycle. After 1997 crash, the Spore property market prices recovered in 2000 but dropped again after dot.com bust in 2001/2 and crashed in 2003 due to SARS. Global crisis in 2008 recovered very quickly in 2009.
you should have bought a short-sale and or foreclosed property in sillycon valley in 2008 for dimes to a dollar just after the housing bust of 2006.9. i kept powder dry and bought 2 back to back when distressed properties were all over the area. the same house going for usd696k in 2008 is now trending usd1.69m. if you did so you would be my neighbor already, and i don't play with firecrackers as only low ses niggers and hispanics will do that to break the law and play punk with police. and i can cum over and serve you homemade apricot jam spread with sweet butter on homemade bread. plus spoonfuls of homemade cream. shiok shiok.

If I can buy in Silicon Valley I would have the foresight to buy in Shenzhen, Beijing etc. Heard that their property prices go up at least 5 times since early 1990s. My Spore property can’t even go up one time! As I type I hear firecrackers again and it’s almost one am!

What's that? Lol :biggrin:
very hard to illustrate. everytime i illustrate i get hard. this chick was mabok when she tried drinking cream from the box. best to add to kopi. better than condensed milk in kopi siu dai or evaporated milk in kopi c.
I-love-cum-on-my-face%21-THE-BEST-FACIAL-GALLERIES-part-18-3.jpg

very hard to illustrate. everytime i illustrate i get hard. this chick was mabok when she tried drinking cream from the box. best to add to kopi. better than condensed milk in kopi siu dai or evaporated milk in kopi c.
OMG...:biggrin: enjoy enjoy... Haha :biggrin:

Pui your sinkie traitor dog family phua cb!

If I can buy in Silicon Valley I would have the foresight to buy in Shenzhen, Beijing etc. Heard that their property prices go up at least 5 times since early 1990s. My Spore property can’t even go up one time! As I type I hear firecrackers again and it’s almost one am!

naw. prc properties have only 70-year lease, and you must lease it for 69 years before renewing your application for either a new lease or lease extension, 1 year before expiration, not less not more. and the land administration department can suka suka not grant you the extension or new lease. tiongs are just now waking to the nightmare, and the more knowledgeable and better connected are moving their money out. your money can go in but cannot cum out. i have warned folks already in a china investment thread. sure there's domestic demand for housing in prc, but it's all a house of cards.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/shenzhen-then-xiongan-now.254779/#post-2732097