• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

* sinkies doing what they do best - queuing

ah_phah

it is quite indicative that many sinkies r either jobless, or they r too free to be queuing long hours for mass displays.

ever cross your minds if they're sincerely going as mourners, or they are just hoarding there to be seen?

phpuoJGYb.jpg

phpwRgszZ.jpg

phpyD2JeG.jpg

it is quite indicative that many sinkies r either jobless, or they r too free to be queuing long hours for mass displays.

phpyD2JeG.jpg

hee hee. nurse aunty : i got the whole day off courtesy of singhealth. so near orchard rd. later must go shopping. thanks to kgc. hee hee:biggrin:

Teo Kok Eng

ever cross your minds if they're sincerely going as mourners, or they are just hoarding there to be seen?

Thank you for the photos, interesting pics.

Next is any one got field report on how grand is the interior of the house :biggrin:

cooleo

If I am their boss I will fire their sorry asses! Got time mourn for a stranger, no time to do work?

ah_phah

Thank you for the photos, interesting pics.

Next is any one got field report on how grand is the interior of the house :biggrin:
interior? the format is not much different from singaporepools betting counter. all queue up, when it your turn, strike a pose in front of the casket, few seconds later, turn to the bereaved family, smile & shake hands.

dont believe? look...

phpIHTJmR.jpg

phpntleMh.jpg

phpUOgDd3.jpg

phpneH25u.jpg

ah_phah

technically, it would apprear that they're more down to earth if they decided to conduct the wake at their oxley residence. but for some reason, they prefered the istana..... for obvious reasons.

From the picture seeing LHL shaking hands with his voters , if hold GE now LHL will win more votes for PAP!

silverfox@

technically, it would apprear that they're more down to earth if they decided to conduct the wake at their oxley residence. but for some reason, they prefered the istana..... for obvious reasons.

You ever pass by Oxley before and see for yourself how cramp the roads are? You are going to close quite a few roads.

If you want to go but don't want to queue since queuing is branded "sinkie," so how? All go home or all rush in for chaos? The ones who accuse queuing as a "sinkie" behaviour are really the ones sunken beyond recovery.

silverfox@

If you want to go but don't want to queue since queuing is branded "sinkie," so how? All go home or all rush in for chaos? The ones who accuse queuing as a "sinkie" behaviour are really the ones sunken beyond recovery.

If all cheong in, then more vile comments on how they mismanage and screw up the wake.

Queue or no queue also will have people talking.

How many were "volunteered" much like YOG:confused:

During NS I attanded many funerals of NS men I didn't know because I stayed near Mt Vernon. So I was "volunteered" :smile:

One of the forumers is getting a half day off for the visit. With so many GLCs, Stat Boards in Spore I'm sure they can find many "volunteers" :rolleyes:

twinseeker

can't help having a good laugh relating this thread title to the photos posted. indeed, queuing is probably what sporns do best. it is evident that the queues exist in almost every precinct; at singapore pools, apple iphone launch, hello kitty overnight queuing etc.

commando thread starter, keep the pictures rolling

cocobobo

those with photo taken in uniform looks happy. They got watertight attendance record. Can leave q go shopping already.

eQuipment

news reported that many sgporns lined the streets along the route that leads from the istana towards mandai. sinkies really too free, nothing better to do.

Tristan

news reported that many sgporns lined the streets along the route that leads from the istana towards mandai. sinkies really too free, nothing better to do.

Same analogy: People like you and me with nothing better to do, sit in front of computer and bitch. People like uncles, aunties and some other assorted nuts have no computer to waste time, so go and kaypoh lah!:smile: