• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkies Cheong JB for Bak Kwa stopped by MIW!

protecting the local bak kwa sellers I see..... lol..... I will not even spend a single cent yes literally not even a single cent on local sellers leh.... I vote with my money....

Lol, mostly are jiuhu turn sinkies all cheong there, why causeway always jammed esp holidays cos man of these jiuhu sg citizen went back to their landed in jb,lol, they really good can own properties in Malaysia n at same time hv hdb here, pap really treat them well n close one eye on it,lol , even jiuhu ppl say pap ate kum lan,lol

protecting the local bak kwa sellers I see..... lol..... I will not even spend a single cent yes literally not even a single cent on local sellers leh.... I vote with my money....
Don’t think it just to protect local bak kwa sellers. They punish everyone during covid too

They ban the imported goods to protect some people interest. These people are definitely not the Singaporeans I think

Lol, mostly are jiuhu turn sinkies all cheong there, why causeway always jammed esp holidays cos man of these jiuhu sg citizen went back to their landed in jb,lol, they really good can own properties in Malaysia n at same time hv hdb here, pap really treat them well n close one eye on it,lol , even jiuhu ppl say pap ate kum lan,lol
If they take Sg passport, can still own MY landed? Must complain to mudland polis so all kanna seize