• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies are very jealous pple,agree?

I have been observing that Sinkies are very jealous pple and very lan jiao lang.

As for me myself, as the youngest son, I am quite spoilt when I was younger. Dun even know what jealousy is until past few years,have been feeling very deprived.

I remembered when I was at ST,I wanted to see the CEO to explain to him abt what has happened and what is bothering me. The same bastard SS(I know it's the same old story...) but I can sense his jealousy. So I kept it to myself,dun want any trouble caused by jealousy. In the end, he still manage to get me into trouble. Sigh...

gay_for_pay_question.jpg

I am Bi not gay,dumb ass!

You misreading the picture !

gay for pay . Precedent goes to pay first then gay .

Whatever that brings home the dough .
Maybe in some communities, gay tendencies has more monetary value over straights .
People are paying more .

In Thailand it means more to be a woman as it means a ticket out of poverty whatever it takes .
One could be a real lady or a ladyboy .

It doesn't matter if the deed is so wrong but the intentions are solely good .
In such societies the odds of succeeding is punishing to a point of sacrificial pain .

No need to explain,i dun mind...;)

my point in this thread is that sinkies are really green eye monsters.

You misreading the picture !

gay for pay . Precedent goes to pay first then gay .

Whatever that brings home the dough .
Maybe in some communities, gay tendencies has more monetary value over straights .
People are paying more .

In Thailand it means more to be a woman as it means a ticket out of poverty whatever it takes .
One could be a real lady or a ladyboy .

It doesn't matter if the deed is so wrong but the intentions are solely good .
In such societies the odds of succeeding is punishing to a point of sacrificial pain .

krafty cheese,

YOu seem to have a life of not being satisfy and encounter many bad things emotionally. RElax lah, let those sinkie behave in their way. You just go through you life and hack care and live in your own happy world.

hey,brud,

I can live in my own world but when these pple's jealousy get in my way,if it's you,what will you do?

krafty cheese,

YOu seem to have a life of not being satisfy and encounter many bad things emotionally. RElax lah, let those sinkie behave in their way. You just go through you life and hack care and live in your own happy world.

If you think the jealousy get in your way, it means you hack care behavior is not really hack care.

If you really hack care, you will not notice.

hey,brud,

I can live in my own world but when these pple's jealousy get in my way,if it's you,what will you do?

What will I do ? I will make sure for every insignificant dollar that I spend it will be channel into all the negative outcomes .

example into sectors non-benefiting of general public .

"I remembered when I was at ST,I wanted to see the CEO to explain to him abt what has happened and what is bothering me. The same bastard SS(I know it's the same old story...) but I can sense his jealousy. So I kept it to myself,dun want any trouble caused by jealousy. In the end, he still manage to get me into trouble. Sigh..."

How do you manage the above?

If you think the jealousy get in your way, it means you hack care behavior is not really hack care.

If you really hack care, you will not notice.

i dun really know your story. Everyone got problems. But you seem to take it too seriously. You PR with others not good har. You behave in a way that even you didnt disturb people, pple see you also tulan.

come on lah, there are so many opportunities in life to go for why waste your time on such things, be positive and move forward lah. channel your energy wisely, enjoy and be happy.

There are tons of great things to do than just waste your time dwelling in all these negativities.

come on lah, there are so many opportunities in life to go for why waste your time on such things, be positive and move forward lah. channel your energy wisely, enjoy and be happy.

There are tons of great things to do than just waste your time dwelling in all these negativities.

Well speak for yourself and not for Krafty .

Like you aren't negative in some ways ! :):)

Well speak for yourself and not for Krafty .

Like you aren't negative in some ways ! :):)

Always take the POSITIVE side of things.

When you are feeling down or uptight, just come in here and suut whatever whenever.

Need a avenue to release? Come in and suut. No AIDS no STDs.

Sometimes beeter than sex.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

i dun really know your story. Everyone got problems. But you seem to take it too seriously. You PR with others not good har. You behave in a way that even you didnt disturb people, pple see you also tulan.

CB kia tonychat,

spot-on description of yourself..:D

CB Kia Tonychat, u trying to inspire us with your life story of a Sinkie fraudster MOVING FORWARD to be a pimp in Thailand?