• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies and PRC woman quarrel from Jurong East to Raffles place station

RonRon

woman100129.jpg

woman100129a.jpg

这名少妇被指地铁上辱骂“贱人”,引发风波。地铁站长出面协调,少妇不肯让步。

狮城少妇在地铁列车内,向女儿哭诉丈夫搞上中国女人,骂了一句“中国贱女人”,旁边一名中国阿嫂却误以为少妇在辱骂她,结果引发风波,两人从裕廊东一路吵到莱佛士坊地铁站。

中国阿嫂要少妇道歉,少妇不肯,惊动许多乘客围观看热闹。地铁站长接获投诉后,还上列车调解,可是无法平息纠纷,最后闹到警方出面。

这起闹剧发生在前天傍晚5时30分,地点是从裕廊东朝往莱佛士坊的地铁列车内。

一名目睹风波的女乘客用手机拍下整个过程,电邮给本报。

女乘客绘述,当时她看到40多岁的中国阿嫂,很激动地质问30多岁少妇:“你骂谁贱女人?”

见少妇不理会,阿嫂越说越激动,坚持要少妇说清楚,她到底怎么贱,怎么可以这样羞辱她?

女乘客说,阿嫂过后打电话哭诉,不久就有一名地铁站长出现调解,不料阿嫂却当场放声大哭,非常委屈。

“我听到少妇用英语继续骂贱女人、荡妇、笨蛋。我不知道阿嫂听不听得懂英语,不过她越来越激动,后来又来多一名站长帮忙。”

女乘客说,少妇和阿嫂过后在莱佛士坊地铁站下车,她就不知道后续发展了。

据本报事后了解,原来是少妇不满丈夫搞外遇,公开辱骂而引发误会,才会大闹风波。

匆匆下车扯断上衣吊带 少妇指阿嫂做的

少妇匆匆下车,上衣吊带被扯断,当场指责是阿嫂做的。

女乘客说,当时场面相当混乱,她听到少妇责骂阿嫂扯断她的上衣吊带。

“幸好现场有人马上出面说,是少妇带着女儿急着下车时,女儿不小心扯断她的上衣吊带,与阿嫂无关。”

女乘客说,即使少妇的丈夫的外遇对象是中国人,少妇也不应该一竹竿打翻整船人,如此无理的针对阿嫂。

狮城妇辱骂人引公愤

少妇辱骂人引起公愤,几名乘客看不过眼,跟着阿嫂和少妇下车,要帮阿嫂讨回公道。

拍下风波过程的女乘客说,当时风波越演越烈,两名地铁站长调解不了。

少妇见围观的人越来越多,带着10多岁的女儿,在莱佛士坊地铁站要下车,可是却有乘客告诉阿嫂:“跟她一起下车!怎么能就这样算了?”

女乘客说,当时几名乘客也跟着她们下车。“很显然,大家认为是少妇无理取闹乱骂人,已经引发公愤。”

画面显示,少妇知道女乘客在拍摄她时,立即用手遮住手机镜头,制止她继续拍。

争执不休交警方处理

SMRT发言人受询时说,地铁职员是在下午5时50分,在杜佛站接到投诉,指有2名乘客在列车里发生争执。

“站长赶去调解,劝请双方下车解决问题,可是双方都不愿让步。在中峇鲁站时,另一名地铁站长也赶去协助。”

发言人说,双方争执不休,列车抵达莱佛士站时,其中一人要下车,另一人也紧随下车,这时在地铁站长的劝说下,双方才答应报警,交由警方处理。

“她们过后被带到地铁站办公室,警方向她们录取口供后,她们先后离开。”

警方发言人受询时证实这起纠纷。

What an absolute load of shit! This article is so obviously pro-china! Maybe this female who filmed everything is a PRC for all we know!

<param name="movie" value="http://fun.omy.sg/common/php/vodcast.php?firstMediaSrc=http://media.omy.sg/OMYMEDIA/vodcast/News/LocalNews/201001/20100129_TPW_MRT1.flv"></param> <embed id="mediaObj" width="320" height="302" flashvars="firstMediaSrc=http://media.omy.sg/OMYMEDIA/vodcast/News/LocalNews/201001/20100129_TPW_MRT1.flv&autoPlayMedia=true" wmode="transparent" quality="high" name="mediaObj" style="" src="http://fun.omy.sg/common/media/swf/vodcast.swf" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"/>

<param name="movie" value="http://fun.omy.sg/common/php/vodcast.php?firstMediaSrc=http://media.omy.sg/OMYMEDIA/vodcast/News/LocalNews/201001/20100129_TPW_MRT.flv"></param> <embed id="mediaObj" width="320" height="302" flashvars="firstMediaSrc=http://media.omy.sg/OMYMEDIA/vodcast/News/LocalNews/201001/20100129_TPW_MRT.flv&autoPlayMedia=true" wmode="transparent" quality="high" name="mediaObj" style="" src="http://fun.omy.sg/common/media/swf/vodcast.swf" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"/>

Lets see what our GARMENT do in this case,

They will side with the PRC lah.

Just bcos the SCUMS are LIARS, they will also think ALL S"POREANS are LIARS like them.

<param name="movie" value="http://fun.omy.sg/common/php/vodcast.php?firstMediaSrc=http://media.omy.sg/OMYMEDIA/vodcast/News/LocalNews/201001/20100129_TPW_MRT.flv"></param> <embed id="mediaObj" width="320" height="302" flashvars="firstMediaSrc=http://media.omy.sg/OMYMEDIA/vodcast/News/LocalNews/201001/20100129_TPW_MRT.flv&autoPlayMedia=true" wmode="transparent" quality="high" name="mediaObj" style="" src="http://fun.omy.sg/common/media/swf/vodcast.swf" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"/>

Fucking funny....

It's quite typical that when the PRC loses, they will play the soft approach of crying...

From my experience, most of the PRC would project a hardcore image...

But, if you contemplate about it... most of the people who go to Singapore, have to go to Singapore to explore new opportunities.

So, you get all sorts of classes of people.

Not all PRC are that bad... you've got to understand the ERA that they were brought up... the word is "COMPETITION"

That's why when you compare KIASU, it's not Singaporean that will top it, its PRC...

now adays, in China, there is really no need to travel overseas to explore newer opportunities...

It's not about PRC. It's about women, ethnic Chinese women regardless of nationality. If you check the US or European Olympic medal tallies, you can find that their men won most of their medals. If you check PRC tallies, you find women outnumber men.

<param name="movie" value="http://fun.omy.sg/common/php/vodcast.php?firstMediaSrc=http://media.omy.sg/OMYMEDIA/vodcast/News/LocalNews/201001/20100129_TPW_MRT1.flv"></param> <embed id="mediaObj" width="320" height="302" flashvars="firstMediaSrc=http://media.omy.sg/OMYMEDIA/vodcast/News/LocalNews/201001/20100129_TPW_MRT1.flv&autoPlayMedia=true" wmode="transparent" quality="high" name="mediaObj" style="" src="http://fun.omy.sg/common/media/swf/vodcast.swf" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"/>

Right spot on! This female who filmed the whole episode & submitted to Lianhe Wanbao is a China woman! I can tell from the voice of the recorder.

After 50 years of nation building, we still cannot claim total social cohesion success among the races in Singapore. And yet PAP had dumped another spanner into the works. The PRC race.

The sinkie woman with her child in MRT very angry because she claimed her husband scumb to PRC mei mei's seduction (somewhere). And she was telling her child aloud and scolded "PRC cheap woman/whore" aloud.

Then PRC auntie standing nearby thought sinkie woman scold her. Then demands apology. Sinkie woman refused to apologise.

Then sinkie woman's dress gets torn when sinkie woman wants to alight to avoid the commotion, and thought PRC auntie did it. Then some eye witness claims it is her 10yr old daughter is the one accidentally did it.

People in the MRT encourage PRC woman to follow sinkie woman to alight and pursue the matter.

The police came. The sinkie woman angry and try to grab video recording device.

A girl took video of the incident and immediately sent to sinkie newpaper.

Please excuse my england, trying to emulate software translation.

What they fighting?

This one still not so good yet, at least she neverber lay herself right smack in the middle of the MRT track and cry and demand apology. If you have been here and seen those.... you know what I mean.

Fucking funny....

It's quite typical that when the PRC loses, they will play the soft approach of crying...

From my experience, most of the PRC would project a hardcore image...

But, if you contemplate about it... most of the people who go to Singapore, have to go to Singapore to explore new opportunities.

So, you get all sorts of classes of people.

Not all PRC are that bad... you've got to understand the ERA that they were brought up... the word is "COMPETITION"

That's why when you compare KIASU, it's not Singaporean that will top it, its PRC...

now adays, in China, there is really no need to travel overseas to explore newer opportunities...

The sinkie woman with her child in MRT very angry because she claimed her husband scumb to PRC mei mei's seduction (somewhere). And she was telling her child aloud and scolded "PRC cheap woman/whore" aloud.

Then PRC auntie standing nearby thought sinkie woman scold her. Then demands apology. Sinkie woman refused to apologise.

Then sinkie woman's dress gets torn when sinkie woman wants to alight to avoid the commotion, and thought PRC auntie did it. Then some eye witness claims it is her 10yr old daughter is the one accidentally did it.

People in the MRT encourage PRC woman to follow sinkie woman to alight and pursue the matter.

The police came. The sinkie woman angry and try to grab video recording device.

A girl took video of the incident and immediately sent to sinkie newpaper.

Please excuse my england, trying to emulate software translation.

I find the whole matter sibei bo liao.

If the sig woman didnt do anything wrong, there is no need to fight, likewise the PRC woman as well.

Both women and their ego just cant give way.

The one losing here is the sg woman, she just cant win in such a fight as she came off as the more aggressive and there could be better way for her to deal with it. I guess emotions and egos had taken over.

PRC cunts only good at quarreling, open legs wide and ask for money in general. So far the generalization seems to hold especially true for the low grade foreign trash imports allowed into Sinkapore.

PRC should be whack! student pass come here and open their leg to make business.