• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies advised not to travel to China but ok for Cinas to come to Sickipoora. Got logic ?

Thats preposterous.
Malays and orang asli intermarried hence geneticist got confused as dna suggested malays came in from the first wave of people to come out of africa when its due to marriage.

XI JINPING MAY HOST PINKY LEE COUPLE AGAIN

View attachment 173900

This seating arrangement is very weird. You usually put the two key parties facing each other to facilitate dialog. In this arrangement, it seems that HC is Xi's peer and conversational partner while Pinkie there to entertain the Xi's spouse

I wouldn't go to China now even if you paid me to do so.

The smarter Tiongs here will refuse to balik kampung for CNY. My prediction is 50-50 among their population.

This seating arrangement is very weird. You usually put the two key parties facing each other to facilitate dialog. In this arrangement, it seems that HC is Xi's peer and conversational partner while Pinkie there to entertain the Xi's spouse
More of a business dinner not a foreign affair dinner.

Japan, India and Malaysia had announce additional measures to check Chinese visitors. EU and US may impose restrictions on this weekend.

It reminds me of a philandering husband not allowing his wife to have a girls' night out, but he himself enjoys partying and staying out late. :biggrin:

Japan, India and Malaysia had announce additional measures to check Chinese visitors. EU and US may impose restrictions on this weekend.

By the way, back in the day many Tiong tourists enter Sinkieland via Malaysia and the Tuas Second Link. Many of their tour buses and tour guides were camped there.

Sinkieland was their destination after they've had their fun in Malaysia.

Therefore, depending on Malaysia's restrictions, the inflow of Tiong tourists from Malaysia might not increase as expected. :wink:

Won't the tiongs just fly to a country without restrictions and on fly to singkieland?

Of course got logic, in fact there are 2 logics.

1. Sinkies travel to China for business or pleasure are for personal benefit. Cinas come to SG - gahmen benefits. :sneaky::eek::laugh:

2. Sinkies who go to China may come back and associate with gahmen and their families and friends. Cinas come to SG - gahmen and their family and friends will stay away from them. :sneaky::eek::laugh:
No pleasure PRC girls not worth it.

Won't the tiongs just fly to a country without restrictions and on fly to singkieland?
SIA helped the indians to "transit" to stay alive during the worst days of covid.
Now outbound flight tickets from China are very high, maybe SIA doing so for china now that's why we don't want to impose restrictions like Japan, Malaysia, India or US.

SIA helped the indians to "transit" to stay alive during the worst days of covid.
Now outbound flight tickets from China are very high, maybe SIA doing so for china now that's why we don't want to impose restrictions like Japan, Malaysia, India or US.
Fuck the pap and those that voted for them for this shit that singkies have to face

This round, it is very obvious that we keep our doors open, open wider for SIA to serve China.

otherwise why do you think our policymakers ignore recommendations by their advisory panels, or give advisories before hearing recommendations from the experts.

making $$$ is more important, hospital staff work until die can hire more from India, Malaysia, Myanmar and Philippines.

otherwise why do you think our policymakers ignore recommendations by their advisory panels, or give advisories before hearing recommendations from the experts.

making $$$ is more important, hospital staff work until die can hire more from India, Malaysia, Myanmar and Philippines.
N who voted for this shit?

1672366449527.jpeg