• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies advised not to travel to China but ok for Cinas to come to Sickipoora. Got logic ?

This is the instruction from Lion as Lion (an evil spirit) got the control as he is the only one could impute the evil virus on anyone.
FYI, Satan can cause virus to spread in millions and millions of people in one day.

The policy encourages Sinkie uncles to kio kwei in Geylang with the influx of ATB chickens, and discourages Sinkie uncles from going to Shenzhen and Dongguan to call chickens.

It's a carefully worked out policy. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

• Haha
Reactions: jw5
The policy encourages Sinkie uncles to kio kwei in Geylang with the influx of ATB chickens, and discourages Sinkie uncles from going to Shenzhen and Dongguan to call chickens.

It's a carefully worked out policy. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Kio Kwei in Geylang will increased SG's GDP!

Kio Kwei in Dongguang will increased PRC's GDP!

prc overseas travel bookings surge as tiongs can now travel abroad. xi wishes to xhare xia xuay xi variant with rest of the world. huat ah!

XI JINPING MAY HOST PINKY LEE COUPLE AGAIN

11934693_945344038879771_422202539_n.jpeg

CCP IS EXTREMELY PRIVATE IN WHATEVER HE DOES
(Criminal minded indeed)

I know some of you may be too nosey to see the image above to see what their menu was or what is on their tables
You cannot infer anything as to what they eat, what they talk, eat dud they do etc.

I wonder if CCP leader Xi Jinping made any rules not to take wefie during or after meals.
The privacy of their meals is indeed done very private.

Strong minded Ho Ching and Xi Jinping took private discussions
While Softminded took sides.

millions of tiongs ready to travel overseas to take mrna vaccines abroad. for moderna and pfizer, huat ah!

Let Tiongs come = kiasu (greed)

Don't let Sinkies go = kiasi

Logical because the China medical system might not be able to handle additional foreign visitors now