• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie wife too hot for 30 years virgin hubby. Cowpeh havent masuk already pew pew, last < 5 mins. Samster tahan lama experts pls advise?

Hightech88

WOMAN FRUSTRATED BECAUSE HER HUSBAND HAVEN’T PUT IN, “SHOOT” ALREADY
IMG-20231020-103355.jpg

A Singaporean wife recently took to Facebook to voice her frustration due to her husband’s fast and furious manhood “that cannot hold the water in”. Sometimes he even finishes before he even starts

Advertisements

Here is the story:​

My spouse has a lot of trouble controlling and holding himself….to the point that it’s hurting our sex life. He usually can’t stay more than 5 minutes, and he’ll come before even putting it in…like it’s a dampener.

haiz. I understand that he was a virgin for more than 30 years prior to marriage, that first-timer anxiety/excitement is normal, but shouldn’t this improve with time and practice? He’s still fumbling around, and before we know it, he’ll be here.

The session came to an end before it had really begun. He’s wonderful in every way, always puts me first, lovely romantic, but there’s this pressure now every time we go into the bedroom at night. I try not to excite him too much, to take things slowly…but

I’m not sure, but taking him to the doctor implies that he has a medical condition… I understand how this may damage a man’s self-esteem and dignity.
Ok, I can help to ease her frustrations with a live demo.

Capano2121

Maybe just maybe if she behaves like a hoe rather than a dead fish, she might help solve this problem! Maybe!

The wife can petition for the marriage to be annulled, and she can still market herself as a virgin. :rolleyes:

no................hubby wonderful guy....................so ask him let her keep a lover lor..............preferably in the next room in the same house.......... :biggrin:

cocobobo

He should take up road cycling. Long rides desensitise your lanjiao and the female can cum twice before you discharge

superpower

This Sinkie had been a 30-year-old virgin before marriage (must be a dumb Christian reserving his 'first time' for his wife). This means that he could have been masturbating compulsively and excessively to porn for at least 15 years. And there are studies linking excessive masturbation - especially to porn - to premature ejaculation.

Screenshot 2023-10-20 at 8.04.12 PM.png

this is why birth rate is so low in sg. premature pew pew, wrong hole, erectile dysfunction, low sperm count, sperm swimming in circles, loser beta referring to instructions while copulating, etc. no wonder spgs get fucked by amdk and get pregnant right away.

The wife can petition for the marriage to be annulled, and she can still market herself as a virgin. :rolleyes:
You despicable cantonese bully dog prostitute descendant insult people slut then people tell you virgin you call that market herself as virgin. Pui!

LexLuthor

When are you despicable Cantonese bully dog going to swear if I am a virgin your next 18 generations women become whores? Pui!
處女貞節高
真假不必拗

婚姻走一遭
證明曾發騷

處女貞節高
真假不必拗

前夫挨一刀
前妻急忙拋

處女貞節高
真假不必拗

粗話滾滔滔
何來有貞操