• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Unhappy Because Casino Did not Cut him some slack...

MarrickG

Government practicing double standards in imposing $100 casino entry for Singaporeans

Dear Sir,
I paid the $100 casino levy o 2/4/11. When I left the casino on 3/4/11 I was told to pay another $100 casino levy as I was late by 5 seconds. I was told that even if I was late by 1 second I would still have to pay the additional $100 levy. Thus I have no choice but to stay back and continue gambling and incurring further losses. This is double standards by the government to deter gambling. Even with the $2000 annual levy for Singaporeans it works out to $6 per day. Definitely this will not discourage gambling.
Yours sincerely,

BOH TUANG ENG

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?p=582475

ivebert

A Sinkie has the following traits :rolleyes:

1) Lowly educated
2) Visits prostitutes
3) Gambles on 4D,TOTO and in casinos
4) Pirates movie, songs, games
5) Ball-less in real life
6) Never lived in US or EU
7) Speaks disgusting Singlish
8) Lives in pigeonhole HDB
9) Loves hawker center trash food
10) Jealous of PAP salaries
11) Internet is his whining/ranting space

From the available information, this Sinkie met 4 criteria.

cooleo

>>Thus I have no choice but to stay back and continue gambling and incurring further losses.<<

Will he comprain if he won money in his 2nd round?

1) Lowly educated
2) Visits prostitutes
3) Gambles on 4D,TOTO and in casinos
5) Ball-less in real life
11) Internet is his whining/ranting space

From the available information, this Sinkie met 4 criteria.

As colourful as the flag hanging outside your flat hor?

qq-rb7.gif

KNNBCCB

___________1) Lowly educated [/SIZE]
2) Visits prostitutes
___________3) Gambles on 4D,TOTO and in casinos

___________5) Ball-less in real life[/SIZE]
___________11) Internet is his whining/ranting space[/SIZE]

___________From the available information, this Sinkie met 4 criteria. [/SIZE]

[/SIZE]

AAAAAgRcyzgAAAAAAH39nA.jpg

aangsc

Thus I have no choice but to stay back and continue gambling and incurring further losses. This is double standards by the government to deter gambling. Even with the $2000 annual levy for Singaporeans it works out to $6 per day. Definitely this will not discourage gambling.
Yours sincerely,

BOH TUANG ENG

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?p=582475

Was there a gun or knife on your head? Why no choice ? Every gambler who decided to step in has a choice. $2000 div by a year ? How many people gamble daily ....you are an addict ..you seriously need HELP. The casino has not earn a penny from me and I don't intend to give them a chance.