• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie slut betrayed bf, slept with AMDK and got pregnant, but bf still wants her back

countryman

If it has been a half indian baby, the parents would have disowned her. Just proves that even if its a bastard, ang moh babies are in demand.
Luckily not half Aussie aborigine, if not surely outcast in SG society.
Hope that ex. bf Dave kumgong won't reconcile with her! Cos once she has tasted that angmoh sausage instead of the cheena lapcheung, she will never turn back...

just notice this. BTO is small flat and newly married are expected to get BTO? that is sad.

You only need a small space to have sex.

And the HDB has repeatedly insisted that the shrinking size of HDB flats does not compromise your lifestyle. :biggrin:

knnccb

Sun Whore cheebye needs to be fucked by the cross. Whole thing insert in. I will whip her old cunt.

she will scream.... OMG!! FEELS LIKE HEAVEN, HALAYLOOYA, PRAISE SATAN...oops my bad, i mean haysoo, PRAISE HAYSOO TILL KINGDOM CUMS, THY CHEEBYE BE DONE

Cottonmouth

she will scream.... OMG!! FEELS LIKE HEAVEN, HALAYLOOYA, PRAISE SATAN...oops my bad, i mean haysoo, PRAISE HAYSOO TILL KINGDOM CUMS, THY CHEEBYE BE DONE
Once my whip land on her. She got no chance to scream. Her cheebye will split into 2.

Dave the first bf is a beta loser. If he is representative of our male younger generation, I weep for our country. In the time that that whore took to study, get pregnant, being a single mother, he should've gone through a few pussies, instead of remaining single and pining for her. If he were my son, I would've disowned him. What a fucking disgrace.

Its the NS. They turn boys into pussies.

Cottonmouth

I would have taken a video of her cheebye and upload to sammyboy with her number.

A Singaporean woman posted on Facebook sharing the dilemma that she is in as she dumped her boyfriend, then got pregnant overseas and is now a single mum. But her ex-boyfriend still wants her back.
KNN does it mean the amdk already jilted her? KNN my uncle think if yes then probably she is in dilemma whether to leeturn to a loser becas if it is another non loser man probably she won't be in dilemma becas single mum must be on a rookout for a life buoy KNN