• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie sacked, EP holders retained!

You are saying @ginfreely fellatio skills not up to scratch?
Ya lo these days must be kana bullied by ahneh kt do month end sai kang, if her skills up to scratch, then differ story. :biggrin:
Recently she jus appeared posting haha

Ya lo these days must be kana bullied by ahneh kt do month end sai kang, if her skills up to scratch, then differ story. :biggrin:
Recently she jus appeared posting haha

Her cheebye is always itchy.
How I see her is that she loves to suck cock, but she's too stupid to suck well.

PdEAOru.gif

Are you surprised? It has been going on for years. Our gahmen openly asked for foreigners to be protected. This is a foreigners first country. I hope more Sinkies are retrenched so that they can finally learn a lesson.

its cruel...but thats the only way humans learn
we have a bunch of ministers whose habit is to say one thing then do another thing
they dont feel the pain because they never kena ricebowl broken before in their lives,

Can the online citizen, Alex tan, the real Singapore or temasek times feature this?

Crisis period, Jobs for foreigners, sack for Sinkies.

My trust is always in the PAP. The PAP always do what is good for sinkies. We need more EP holders. They complement our sinkie degree holders who somehow seem to prefer working as hawkers or in food delivery.

93rH9xf.gif

My trust is always in the PAP. The PAP always do what is good for sinkies. We need more EP holders. They complement our sinkie degree holders who somehow seem to prefer working as hawkers or in food delivery.

93rH9xf.gif

You must watch your daughter closely. She might be a Happy Ending expert...

EP = Fixed monthly salary of at least $3,900 (more experienced candidates need higher salaries).

Definitely not some low level job

EP = Fixed monthly salary of at least $3,900 (more experienced candidates need higher salaries).

Definitely not some low level job

Only Ah Nehs and Pinoys will apply. Angmos, even the fresh graduates, will find this salary too low for them to come here.

93rH9xf.gif
This scene very similar to CHC :biggrin:

wow! this kind of thing happened to me twenty years ago and is still going on.

Vote PAP and this is the result. Sinkies ask for it. Cannot blame anyone but themselves.