KNN my uncle think the company has the right to do that KNN my uncle advise the writer to counter attack the company by taking mc during the notice period KNN also my uncle think when company for whatever leeson want to leetrench or terminate your service it is better just to leave than doing anything else other than taking mc becas the big company always will win KNN
GO MOM or get lawyers expert in labour laws n contract laws to sue
bur mom deaf like dorm hygenienic still stunkEP and S-pass China and Filipinos give back part of their salaries to their employers. It is an open secret.
Ya lor isn’t this the norm? Why is this even news?Are you surprised? It has been going on for years. Our gahmen openly asked for foreigners to be protected. This is a foreigners first country. I hope more Sinkies are retrenched so that they can finally learn a lesson.
It is absolutely normal to retrench local and retain foreign talents in Singapore context. As the foreign talents will create more and better jobs for Sinkies. Furthermore, if they stay here, they will not compete with us if other country employed them, claimed by our future DPM.
KNN my uncle think the company has the right to do that KNN my uncle advise the writer to counter attack the company by taking mc during the notice period KNN also my uncle think when company for whatever leeson want to leetrench or terminate your service it is better just to leave than doing anything else other than taking mc becas the big company always will win KNN