• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie retrenched by Google now doing grabfood!

Good lah, he make content, and ministars get to see how the serfs make a living

yup, we are catching up with the ah nehs, thanks to cheebye loong and lanjiao ho

1733187528940.png

He’s just doing it for a day to create content la. It’s like Trump working in McDonald’s for half a day.

According to his previous video, he has a $2 million investment portfolio. The Grab video is purely a publicity gimmick to create views la.

That means an hour earn around 5 to 10 because of the wait time for food. Quite ok because is flexible time job...

Enjoy this for now until the robots and drones start doing food delivery. :cool:

S$66 for a 6-hour job is good enough for daft Sinkies. So how much does he think he deserves?

I noticed yuppies turned delivery boys are usually spotted with more sporty bike, helmet and attire compared to those m&d.
It also means they won't stay in this trade for long as they are more like cycling fanatics like boss sam KNN