• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkie put his mother in JB old folk home and run road to sg and hide

Re: Sinkie Joseph Tay dump his mother in nursing home and now uncontactable

<
With rampant inflation hitting hard at the pockets of ordinary Singaporeans, an increasing number of them are defaulting on nursing home payment for their parents.

Joseph Tay must be a pappy doggie like Sear Hock Rong aka RonRon, always follow what his pappy master wishes......:rolleyes::oIo:

2gwt9g8.jpg

Don"t frighten me.... Hitler sent many jews to the gas chambers to make them into soap bars..... is this happening right here in this first world and inclusive society..????

Yes soon!, Housebrand liquid soap sold by farceprice, use your member card or do you have PASSION!, gets additional 5%, on Tuesday, over a certain age, another 5%, bring your own bag or carry the stuff yourself ( are you an octopus?) 10 cents off. They recyle oldies from you know where, save cost, good for the environment! ISO999.

hey, i can propose to "dump" a very prominent old folk in JB, i am sure his old friends Tungku and all would enjoy his company.

what you guys think?

hey, i can propose to "dump" a very prominent old folk in JB, i am sure his old friends Tungku and all would enjoy his company.

what you guys think?

You mean they put the old folk in this home? Seri Menanti, Negeri Sembilan ?? cannot lah!, war will break out, underneath & above!

In other First World countries like Finland, Sweden, Japan and Australia, the governments gave generous welfare subsidies to support the elderly through their twilight years, but not in Singapore where the burden of caring for aged parents falls solely on their children.

In those first world countries, the citizen pay generous taxes as well and most of them needed to borrow heavily to just to keep the system going. Please google Euro Crisis

ah Orchard ok....sometimes i think my memory sliding leh...:(

No! Orchard Cinema..! can still see the crowd snaking down somerset road all the way pass Pheonix hotel to Killiney Rd Junction for Bruce Lee Movies...BOOK IN ADVANCE..we have no apps those days...:D