SBF spirit is back.2pm dark? Please lah. Lol
You damn sua gu
Stand united and fuck traitors.
Fuck this traitor pap ib JB scum.
SBF spirit is back.2pm dark? Please lah. Lol
You damn sua gu
He is real Doctor.We have a quack doctor here who claims to be in Canada. What a load of rubbish? Post a copy of your latest utility bill here if you even dare. You can have the option to blank out your name and address. See if you have this gut.
Why I say you a quack doctor in Canada? Because from the various times of your postings, you should already be sleeping in your time zone, especially when it's winter now and the nights are much longer. We've been to North Cape before in December 2016 whilst on a trip to catch the Northern Lights. The whole sky had totally darkened into night by 2pm local time. And we'd also been to Quebec but it was during Autumn.
Don't act innocent and derailed.Why you bother? You are such a busybody or "kaypoh" in dialect if you happened to be also another Chinese Helicopter. This thread is about Aloysius. Keep it that way. Start a new thread of your own if you want.
We have a quack doctor here who claims to be in Canada. What a load of rubbish? Post a copy of your latest utility bill here if you even dare. You can have the option to blank out your name and address. See if you have this gut.
Why I say you a quack doctor in Canada? Because from the various times of your postings, you should already be sleeping in your time zone, especially when it's winter now and the nights are much longer. We've been to North Cape before in December 2016 whilst on a trip to catch the Northern Lights. The whole sky had totally darkened into night by 2pm local time. And we'd also been to Quebec but it was during Autumn.
Soon bian ask him a pic of his lose money house.Tell you what lah. You play pokemongo or not?
You create an account. Put your friend code I will make friend with you then I will send you gifts from Calgary. Ok?
If you want you can also add my trainer code
6770 5485 3787 VanceAstroGX
Let me know your trainer name so I know it is you. Send me some gifts from Malaysia if you can. Thanks
Tell you what lah. You play pokemongo or not?
You create an account. Put your friend code I will make friend with you then I will send you gifts from Calgary. Ok?
Let me know your trainer name so I know it is you. Send me some gifts from Malaysia if you can. Thanks
If you can come to JB to suck my cock and managed to make me cum. I may consider to apologize.
Ya .This whinder unhappy being scammed inHey Doc,
Why bother with such gay. Don't think he want your gifts from Calgary.
I know what he want.
Get this straight. I never did say Canada is dark by 2pm. I was mentioning North Cape, in case you can't read. I know most of the inhabited areas in Canada are not that up north as compared to North Cape.2pm dark? Please lah. Most of Canadas population dont live that far north lah. Lol
You damn sua gu
I live and work in Calgary. You know where that is?
It is 1227am now. Going to sleep liao. Goodnight.
RogerK, you are such a desperado. You even had to follow that Geylang PIMP to dig up my old score with him, which was years ago, dated 3 Mar 2017. Totally no shame at all. Please lah, come up with something better if you want to be respected in this forum. You and that Geylang PIMP are no different.Hey Doc,
Why bother with such gay. Don't think he want your gifts from Calgary.
I know what he want.
Go back JBGet this straight. I never did say Canada is dark by 2pm. I was mentioning North Cape, in case you can't read. I know most of the inhabited areas in Canada are not that up north as compared to North Cape.
Don't need to make things so complicated. Just post a copy of your latest utility bill with your personal credentials blank out will suffice.Tell you what lah. You play pokemongo or not?
If you want you can also add my trainer code
6770 5485 3787 VanceAstroGX
Yup, having just the thought that the 70% will still vote for the PAP, I can sleep well tonight.Go back JB
Go back to your JB attap houseYup, having just the thought that the 70% will still vote for the PAP, I can sleep well tonight.
RogerK, you are such a desperado. You even had to follow that Geylang PIMP to dig up my old score with him, which was years ago, dated 3 Mar 2017. Totally no shame at all. Please lah, come up with something better if you want to be respected in this forum. You and that Geylang PIMP are no different.
If you can come to JB to suck my cock and managed to make me cum. I may consider to apologize.
Illegal one lah. How to apply for a license when I'm not a Datuk. When I was in Cambodia previously for a junket trip, they had offered me a used one with several bullets, but I have to take my own risk to bring into Changi Airport, although they can guarantee me a safe passage out of Cambodia. But, how to evade all the X-ray machine in Changi Airport?
That 1 is a one-off unique case lah. You think can so easily get VX meh? Getting a real gun is easier than getting VX. I have been to Hatyai several times already and trying to find the lobang. Border crossings won't be a problem compare to airports.
I'm now upgrading already. I'm trying to arrange for a pistol from Thailand. Stun guns too slow and ineffective.
winners is wanted by the police for smuggling illegal firearms into the country, if you have any information please help to arrest this criminal
Sam, Sam, where are you? You'll do me and everyone else in this forum a big favor to ban this asshole once and for all.
You think I'm worried about all the above? Knowing that the Polis (not police) won't come knocking on my gate tonight, I can really sleep well. Acquiring a pistol is no big deal. It's a matter of having the right contact and the amount you're willing to pay.What is wrong with you? I was just sharing with the good Doc nayr69sg what you wanted.
Oh, I forgot, there is something else you wanted too:
And when somebody raised the alarm about your illegal activity
This is your respond
I hope the police is looking into my posting and do the needful.
GAY!!
Braggart .fuck your wife with a stun gunYou think I'm worried about all the above? Knowing that the Polis (not police) won't come knocking on my gate tonight, I can really sleep well. Acquiring a pistol is no big deal. It's a matter of having the right contact and the amount you're willing to pay.
Impressive.What is wrong with you? I was just sharing with the good Doc nayr69sg what you wanted.
Oh, I forgot, there is something else you wanted too:
And when somebody raised the alarm about your illegal activity
This is your respond
I hope the police is looking into my posting and do the needful.
GAY!!
Geylang PIMP. Have you got clients for your daughter and wife for tonight yet? Since it's a Saturday, those Ah Tiongs will be more willing to pay a little more for them.Braggart .fuck your wife with a stun gun