Sometimes I wonder why these kind of men loves hanging around at swimming complexes?
So if caught half naked easier to explain yourself?
Sometimes I wonder why these kind of men loves hanging around at swimming complexes?
Who cares?! Me love her in FBT shorts!
FBT FTW! :p
Isn't it odd that the media has not emphasized on the shortcomings of Singaporean women?
They are not well-traveled.
They do not speak proficient English.
They have small tits.
They are materialistic.
They can't cook.
Isn't it odd that the media has not emphasized on the shortcomings of Singaporean women?
They are not well-traveled.
They do not speak proficient English.
They have small tits.
They are materialistic.
They can't cook.
1. bro, you missed out the most important fact leh!
2. dead fish in bed mah.
Hey be reasonable, there are so many shortcomings. How to write all down without a coffee break?
1. bro, you missed out the most important fact leh!
2. dead fish in bed mah.[/
If dead fish better to bonk a Japanese doll.
Sinkies need not be so defensive. Felicia Chin has been mixing around with the wrong guys. That's all.
Felicia Chin is hot!
1. aiyoh! bro.
2. for those pics, you find it hot meh!
3. come on.
4. it is just some so-so, nothing much to offer.
5. btw, i hope that you don't fall into the above category "no quality, no maturity, no substance".
6. in another word: daft sheep!
Can u imagine the type of men she hangs out with based on her mediocre looks?
If you are an eligible rich, talented, smart, funny, mature and confident man, will u be caught dead with the likes of her?
You can FAP on it. The biggest pic size i found. Click on pic to enlarge size.
http://i50.tinypic.com/2lxdpwy.jpg
Felicia Chin changed her Chinese name under the advice of some fengshui master... claiming that it'll help her showbiz career.
Shows you what an insecure, superstitious cunt she really is.
I'm surprised she hadn't yet got a nose job.
No shame with cosmetic surgery, darling. Even Stephanie Sun patched up her pockmarked face and found an Ang Mo husband.