probably also plastic surgery
then plastic surgeon ought to be shot.
Serina desperately needs breasts augmentation.
probably also plastic surgery
Another photo of Serena Wee. She is really an airport. Why those men go crazy over her? Desperation
then plastic surgeon ought to be shot.
Serina desperately needs breasts augmentation.
Many within the CHC management, really are devilsh-looking permutations, but cos; they've got lotss money,
..Cosmestics Realy can make the ugliest toad,
look like a swavy'-groomed-goat
Sinkie men are damn weak, knn.
See an above average looking woman lau nua liao, her face damn yayapapaya somemore, hahahahaha...........
Sinkie men are damn weak, knn.
See an above average looking woman lau nua liao, her face damn yayapapaya somemore, hahahahaha...........
would this be beofre or after her supposed plastic surgery?
Another photo of Serena Wee. She is really an airport. Why those men go crazy over her? Desperation
C'mon lah please. Where got plastic surgery? I've seen sharper nose than here for Chinese. Only suaku Cheena helicopter kept in the frog well never seen girls with sharp nose. If she got plastic surgery, then how come her boobies still not so biggie?
I guess it's because she's got that slutty look about her and that she is supposedly a "good christian girl". But you're right, no figure at all. I have bigger breasts and I am male.
Maybe she only do her nose and not her breast... gees, that is a hard one to guess. what do you think?
you moved on or she moved on
C'mon lah please. Where got plastic surgery? I've seen sharper nose than here for Chinese. Only suaku Cheena helicopter kept in the frog well never seen girls with sharp nose. If she got plastic surgery, then how come her boobies still not so biggie?
Many Chinese from central, western and northern China have sharp noses with a well-defined bridge. Sinkies assume that all Chinese look like the Chinese in Singapore, primarily of south-eastern Chinese peasant stock.
you moved on or she moved on