Real mata deals with real issues,,,This reads like a recruitment ad for the police.
I don't have uniform fetish. I have ribbon fetishes...i cant resist when a lady wear ribbon blouses...ownself have uniform fetish say me...
ok lah... I have uniform fetish too lah....
I was thinking about @Semaj2357 suggestion for nibbling on ears....
ah.. I forgot sorli ah...I don't have uniform fetish. I have ribbon fetishes...i cant resist when a lady wear ribbon blouses...
The temptation to pull that ribbon swirls around my head and I start imagining when a lady is sitting opposite me during a meeting wearing this kind of blouses. LolI don't have uniform fetish. I have ribbon fetishes...i cant resist when a lady wear ribbon blouses...
Damn sexy feel. Lolah.. I forgot sorli ah...
also the material a bit sheer wan right?
It must be highly depressing to be a cop in Yishun.
Of course this is unnatural. Dang Lee should investigate this, not the police.SINGAPORE: A 28-year-old police sergeant was found with a gunshot wound to his head on Sunday (Jun 16), said the Singapore Police Force on Monday.
The incident happened at Yishun North Neighbourhood Police Centre (NPC), at 31 Yishun Central.
The officer reported for duty at 7.30pm on Sunday and drew his service pistol from the armoury, police said in a press release.
"He was later found alone with a gunshot wound to his head at the rest area of the NPC at around 9.30pm with his service pistol beside him. He was conveyed unconscious to Khoo Teck Puat Hospital and subsequently succumbed to his injury at 10.26pm."
Police have classified the case as unnatural death, and no foul play is suspected. The case is being investigated by the Criminal Investigation Department.
"The police are assisting the family in their time of grief," police said.
Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...-dies-from-gunshot-wound-head-yishun-11633896
If a policeman cannot be trusted with his own gun...then how?
So horny you! Lolu cannot say like that
me myself, also cannot trust my own gun
whenever limpeh see sexy chio bu
limpeh wanna pump my own gun at her full tank liao
Nowadays I see all Sgp police officers with body cams. Look like a SOP standard issue equipment.
nowadays mata how to eat snake ah ?
I don't have uniform fetish. I have ribbon fetishes...i cant resist when a lady wear ribbon blouses...
Sorry, I don't like girls below 30s. Women in early to late 30s are the one whom I prefer to communicate with the most. LolSinkieland got a lot, authentic ones, not cosplay models.
So horny you! Lol
You aren't gay after all. Lol
Sorry, I don't like girls below 30s. Women in early to late 30s are the one whom I prefer to communicate with the most. Lol
I like their confidence. Usually by this age, they developed opinions of their own, more independent, know what they want, in life and in the bedroom. Loltiagong, women this age jin hawt and juicy
Sorry, I don't like girls below 30s. Women in early to late 30s are the one whom I prefer to communicate with the most. Lol
I like their confidence. Usually by this age, they developed opinions of their own, more independent, know what they want, in life and in the bedroom. Lol
Never had a Japanese girlfriend before. ATBs, Korean, Thai, Hongkongers, Taiwanese Malaysians, Sinkies, but never a Jipun charboh. Maybe language problem or maybe me and them Boh Yuan. LolNo problem, you can target their okaa-san. Usually they're housewives or OLs at Jap MNCs.
Yep, I avoid those looking for motherhood. LolThey are also desperate to experience motherhood. Remember to take precautions.
hanor, best to give them a wide berth - especially those that look for men whose mothers can cook, do laundry and keep house tidyYep, I avoid those looking for motherhood. Lol