Why u bijar other huat big big lobang?Bullshit to up his profile so can attract clients for his property business
Fake it till you make it
Only 2019 start now can make how much? Shared with 5 friends only appreciate 100+k he not raking it in la.
Maybe want to rope in more people to ‘invest’ with him
It is true in previous supercycle 1970-2020.When has sinkie property prices drop before? It has dipped from time to time, only to bounce back and go from strength to strength, glory to glory.
When has sinkie property prices drop before? It has dipped from time to time, only to bounce back and go from strength to strength, glory to glory.
Have lah. In 1999 I sold 1 and made losses . I have to run so I had no choice.When has sinkie property prices drop before? It has dipped from time to time, only to bounce back and go from strength to strength, glory to glory.
this sort of pyramid scheme is as old as the Sphinx. Every few years refinance the fucking loans, and then rent out all the properties which ON PAPER bear your name but in reality are hardly yours, because you are still servicing them. You are but a slave to brick and mortar thinking you are a newly minted millionaire. No you just discovered a get rich scam. Any fucking house that's not paid up is a liability, so don't let idiots like this guy or @JohnTan con you. A little knowledge often stems from a pee and poo hare brain
TBH, his facial feature is sharp and thin + ear too small... It is a face of good fortune, 100% can huat big big.
Will be SG Warren Buffet before 40yrs old
LOL, pls no wonder you are failing in life. Still packing rotten mangoes at RCs LOL. Ppl have long ditched that half-fucked Hawaiian American get rich quack lah, chee bai. I am rich, he should be calling me daddy, and you his dogYou should read 'Rich Dad, Poor Dad'. Maybe you would have done better financially.
LOL, pls no wonder you are failing in life. Still packing rotten mangoes at RCs LOL. Ppl have long ditched that half-fucked Hawaiian American get rich quack lah, chee bai. I am rich, he should be calling me daddy, and you his dog
Lots of Sinkies are fucked like you and can’t innovate because your lanjiao is defined by a rental economy. I hope your children and their children will be completely destroyed when countries in the region begin to rise. Only chee bais like you will continue to lick brick and mortar. And you can lick mine as wellLots of sinkies made money from owning Singapore property. Are you upset that you missed the boat?
Why so negative?Lots of sinkies made money from owning Singapore property. Are you upset that you missed the boat?
God is fair. He may be rich but he is fucking ugly.
Lots of Sinkies are fucked like you and can’t innovate because your lanjiao is defined by a rental economy. I hope your children and their children will be completely destroyed when countries in the region begin to rise. Only chee bais like you will continue to lick brick and mortar. And you can lick mine as well