• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie man jail for attacking wife's lover

i very experience on those henk peck's wife ...even i tell you your wife screw behind your back ..you still will not believe ..:D:rolleyes: you want me to tell you how your wife behave behind your back anot ? :D:rolleyes:;)

your wife and mom got take drugs or not?

then you are just full of shit about the medicinal value of pots....:D

your wife and mom got take drugs or not?

then you are just full of shit about the medicinal value of pots....:D

no sick how to take herbs ? im not like you ...feeding your whole family with LSD hoping they could see the "invisible begger " ..:D;)

i think it's time to cut down your dosage, you are going nuts now...with you hallucinations! :D

earn so much for what, at the end the drug lords get all your money...:D

i think it's time to cut down your dosage, you are going nuts now...with you hallucinations! :D

i dont hear things and see things like you do ...:D;) . and i dont talk to myself everytime before eating ...:D;) ...now who is having hallucination here ...lol . :D:rolleyes:;)

it's a common problem for people who hallucinate to deny this..:D

even a three years old kid knows you are the one ...:D;)

do you feel lonely when you talk to yourself before eating ?:D;):rolleyes:

even a three years old kid knows you are the one ...:D;)

do you feel lonely when you talk to yourself before eating ?:D;):rolleyes:

even a three years old can believe in God..

so you are saying he is hallucinating too? :D

hallucination from drug is real....you better cut down...:D

even a three years old can believe in God..

so you are saying he is hallucinating too? :D

hallucination from drug is real....you better cut down...:D

a three years old can only believe in invisible begger unless his parents on LSD tell him .. he cant know it by himself .. ..:D;):rolleyes:

yeah lah, speaking from experience lah....you pothead...:D

yes..i got many experience whacking your invisible gay begger ..:D;):rolleyes:

i told you many times im not sick , why must i take herbs ? tell you so many time still forget .. you are really hopeless :D;):rolleyes:

yes..i got many experience whacking your invisible gay begger ..:D;):rolleyes:

i told you many times im not sick , why must i take herbs ? tell you so many time still forget .. you are really hopeless :D;):rolleyes:

dun lie.

you are not sick why you put all the pots videos here? :D

dun lie.

you are not sick why you put all the pots videos here? :D

by your logic if i post song here means im a singer ? :D;):rolleyes: . no wonder you cant think like a normal person ..always hearing voices seeing things ....:D;):rolleyes: .. i fuck MARY means im MARY husband is it ? then im jesus father lor .....faster call me grandfather because you call that beggar father ...lol

you are going crazy now...better stop taking drugs...

is Mary your mother's name by the way? :D

somalia is a fair and just society... adulterers are stoned to death there...

937_21435667.jpg

you are going crazy now...better stop taking drugs...

is Mary your mother's name by the way? :D

i whack your invisible cults begger until you say i crazy ? lol :D;) . normal person will not talk to himself before eating ..:D;)

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6PEWkd7YyIQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6PEWkd7YyIQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>