• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie man jail for attacking wife's lover

bart12

Jail for attacking wife's lover

Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story

Dec 18, 2009

A MAN who used a hammer to hit his wife's lover several times was jailed for two weeks on Friday.

Chiam Meng Kiat, 30, an administrative staff, had admitted to attacking Mr Ang Kok Ming, 23, at a lift lobby of a HDB block in Boon Lay Place at about 3am on May 14.

A district court heard that Chiam had a dispute with his wife, Ms Chia Suat Ling, 23, over her affair with the victim, and bringing him home the previous day while he was at work.

During the dispute, he told her to call the victim over for talks. She agreed, and Mr showed up shortly.

Armed with a hammer, Chiam rushed to the lift lobby and hit him over his head and body several times.

Chiam, who has since filed divorce proceedings against his wife, could have been jailed for up to two years and/or fined up to $5,000 for voluntarily causing hurt.

ok , let's see. A sinkie woman who is MARRIED went out to find a new partner and the husband knows about it. Then the husband went out to HIT the marriage breaker.

WOW!!! Now you know why PAP put up so much rules, that is to control sinkie morons like this or else if they are let loose, they go crazy...

PAP is very wise...

ok , let's see. A sinkie woman who is MARRIED went out to find a new partner and the husband knows about it. Then the husband went out to HIT the marriage breaker.

WOW!!! Now you know why PAP put up so much rules, that is to control sinkie morons like this or else if they are let loose, they go crazy...

PAP is very wise...

is that why u married a man who dresses up as woman?

"Ms Chia Suat Ling, 23, over her affair with the victim, and bringing him home the previous day while he was at work. "

wow..singapore woman getting very garang ...

"Ms Chia Suat Ling, 23, over her affair with the victim, and bringing him home the previous day while he was at work. "

wow..singapore woman getting very garang ...

Because they have the F*CKING WOMENS CHARTER to back them up! :mad:

not only the" WOMENS CHARTER " . the media also supporting those cheeby . singapore media always show singaporean men under control by those cheeby .

most singapore men are henpeck ..they always think by pampering and listening to those woman show how " gentlemen " they are ...some even go to the extreme by carry their girlfriend's handbag .

not only the" WOMENS CHARTER " . the media also supporting those cheeby . singapore media always show singaporean men under control by those cheeby .

most singapore men are henpeck ..they always think by pampering and listening to those woman show how " gentlemen " they are ...some even go to the extreme by carry their girlfriend's handbag .

by your standards women are always at fault? :D

and you cheeby kia trying to act gentlemen ...more likely henpeck . :D:rolleyes:

even your fucking mary try to act virgin ....lol .

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gnh7FvcWOWs&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gnh7FvcWOWs&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

and you cheeby kia trying to act gentlemen ...more likely henpeck . :D:rolleyes:

even your fucking mary try to act virgin ....lol .

you obviously have no respect for women....i pity your wife and your mother!! :D

What is the world coming to? In the not too distant past, the adulterous pair would be the ones punished. Now it is the victim hubby being punished :mad:

F*CK THE WOMENS CHARTER ! !

you obviously have no respect for women....i pity your wife and your mother!! :D

i told you many times ..respect is not given freely ..they must be earn ..

so...did you crawl on four when you get home ? :D:rolleyes:

now i started to wonder if your kids are really yours ...:D:rolleyes:..

i told you many times ..respect is not given freely ..they must be earn ..

so...did you crawl on four when you get home ? :D:rolleyes:

now i started to wonder if your kids are really yours ...:D:rolleyes:..

what do you know about kids, you do you have any? :D

20091218_News_Jailed_img_main.jpg

Ms Chia Suat Ling told the reported that "my husband very jealous man"

what do you know about kids, you do you have any? :D

you mean you need a rocket scientist to know that ? :D;)

if you catch your wife in bed with another man you will be conviced by your wife that the man is a saleman trying out your home matteress .:D:rolleyes:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gnh7FvcWOWs&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gnh7FvcWOWs&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

must be teekee ...:D;)

you mean you need a rocket scientist to know that ? :D;)

if you catch your wife in bed with another man you will be conviced by your wife that the man is a saleman trying out your home matteress .:D:rolleyes:

wah like you beri experienced leh....:D

do tell do tell...

wah like you beri experienced leh....:D

do tell do tell...

i very experience on those henk peck's wife ...even i tell you your wife screw behind your back ..you still will not believe ..:D:rolleyes: you want me to tell you how your wife behave behind your back anot ? :D:rolleyes:;)