• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie loser queued with his gf since 3AM for Omega Swatch …. quartz watch

Lol queue for quartz watch since 3am? Must be working some shit low ses job to be able to do that. Time is money. The whole idea of being rich is being able to have freedom in time.

When you are rich, you hire clowns to do your work. You delegate. You assign. You pass them around. It’s just like hiring a maid to clean your house. U wanna spend your time worth at least $50-100 per hour to do such stupid things?

download.jpg

Need to see his gf face to know more. If his gf is chio kind he could be a successful sinkie and took leave to queue. Some people see it as being objective oriented person and the gf will like KNN on the other hand if the gf is a sai then confirm is sai liao KNN

This kind of beta male, he'll probably be dumped by the girl in future.

Not too different from queueing up for Hello Kitty toys at McDonalds back in the day. I remember the first time it happened was in 1998-1999.