• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie loser queued with his gf since 3AM for Omega Swatch …. quartz watch

Damn loser sia…. Even roped in his gf to queue since 3am and then announced to the whole world what a gong cheebye he was.

26582542-B584-4B2C-9079-33163E8D49AB.jpeg

9841122E-390E-4805-ABAC-92C4E7AB5149.jpeg

Second compared those gong cb queuing for hello kitty.

Why the hype what's so special about this watch? It's just a Swatch.

I like the normal everyday watches like Sinn and Ball! Affordable and tough...

Fucking idiot queue for plastic watch just for the stupid logo KNN even foc and get $400 + the watch my uncle also leeject queuing KNN

Why the hype what's so special about this watch? It's just a Swatch.

tis shows that the western life style propagandas has successfully brainwashed the goons of those westernised asian countries.
during tis time of pandemic and the enforced vaccination with unsafe hazardous vaccine , the local goons still concern about a watch.
the western goons interest and concern are movies , sports , songs , and those people involved in these industries.

That's an ugly looking watch. People actually queued up for that? Sad!

KNN my uncle onlee queued with tam chia ter nao sinkies in 2 kind of occasions
1. To buy lelong cheap hdb flat but that was last time in yr 2k when hdb got over supply of hdb flat with key ready in forested mountain aka sua teng district KNN a 4 room pigeon hole cost about 110k so my uncle queued overnight for it KNN
2. To collect money from sg pool KNN other people queue to give money whereas my uncle onlee will queue to take money KNN

No money to buy a real mechanical watch? Everyone should save up for a holy grail piece like these

1648359108331.jpeg

1648359138931.jpeg

KNN my uncle onlee queued with tam chia ter nao sinkies in 2 kind of occasions
1. To buy lelong cheap hdb flat but that was last time in yr 2k when hdb got over supply of hdb flat with key ready in forested mountain aka sua teng district KNN a 4 room pigeon hole cost about 110k so my uncle queued overnight for it KNN
2. To collect money from sg pool KNN other people queue to give money whereas my uncle onlee will queue to take money KNN
As usual my uncle Don't lie one series of jleague ko at 1pm ham par lung tiok ka liao sg pool also have to call tolong :sneaky:
Screenshot_20220327-134044_Chrome.jpg

Ft 1-1

Screenshot_20220327-134056_Chrome.jpg

Ft 0-1

Screenshot_20220327-134238_Chrome.jpg

Ft 3-3

Screenshot_20220327-134345_Chrome.jpg

Ft 0-3

Screenshot_20220327-134343_Chrome.jpg

Ft 0-3

• Screenshot_20220327-134345_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20220327-134345_Chrome.jpg
    32.5 KB · Views: 61
It is either Swatch had a very good marketing and product awareness campaign or Sinkies are fucking stupid....

That ugly case back with the battery cover is to remind the cheapo owner that the battery needs to be changed periodically.